B-2296: China Southern Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Mar 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 120 Economy

Last Seen

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
74,736km (46,478mi)
Per Flight: 1,557km (2,506mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Xi'an (XIY) 9 1,190 1 170
  Dalian (DLC) 6 770 0 110
  Urumqi (URC) 4 595 0 85
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6426 CSN6426
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
17:30 CST
03. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
19:55 CST
03. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 17:21
-8 min
Arrived: 19:44
-10 min
2h 22m
 1 h in Wuhan
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6426 CSN6426
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
13:55 CST
03. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
16:25 CST
03. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 13:53
-1 min
Arrived: 15:58
-26 min
2h 5m
 58 min in Kunming
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6425 CSN6425
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
10:40 CST
03. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
12:50 CST
03. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 11:00
+20 min
Arrived: 12:55
+5 min
1h 54m
 2 h in Wuhan
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6425 CSN6425
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:05 CST
02. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
09:40 CST
03. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 06:48
-17 min
Arrived: 08:53
-46 min
2h 5m
 6 h in Dalian
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6966 CSN6966
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:25 CST
02. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
23:55 CST
02. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 21:34
+9 min
Arrived: 23:59
+4 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Xi'an
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6966 CSN6966
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:10 CST
02. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:25 CST
02. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 17:03
-6 min
Arrived: 20:02
-22 min
2h 59m
 50 min in Urumqi
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6965 CSN6965
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
12:35 CST
02. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:10 CST
02. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 12:40
+5 min
Arrived: 16:12
+2 min
3h 32m
 1 h in Xi'an
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6965 CSN6965
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
08:55 CST
02. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:35 CST
02. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 09:02
+7 min
Arrived: 11:12
-22 min
2h 10m
 9 h 2 min in Dalian
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6966 CSN6966
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:25 CST
01. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
23:55 CST
01. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 21:06
-18 min
Arrived: 23:14
-40 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Xi'an
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6966 CSN6966
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:10 CST
01. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:25 CST
01. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 17:06
-3 min
Arrived: 19:56
-28 min
2h 50m
 56 min in Urumqi
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6965 CSN6965
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
12:35 CST
01. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:10 CST
01. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-2296 Departed: 12:42
+7 min
Arrived: 16:10
on time
3h 27m