B-2288: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Nov 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
12 Business 24 Eco+ 143 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
10,624km (6,607mi)
Per Flight: 1,328km (2,138mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 39 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
98 (3 per day)
Distance
141,316km (87,875mi)
Per Flight: 1,442km (2,321mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenyang (SHE) 21 3,836 3 548
  Osaka (KIX) 8 1,540 1 220
  Xi'an (XIY) 6 1,169 0 167
  Chongqing (CKG) 3 581 0 83
  Kunming (KMG) 1 245 0 35
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6725 CSN6725
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
21:05 CST
17. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
23:30 CST
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 20:56
-8 min
Arrived: 23:07
-22 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Zhengzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6725 CSN6725
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
17:20 CST
17. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
20:05 CST
17. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 17:02
-17 min
Arrived: 19:46
-18 min
2h 43m
 1 h in Haikou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6726 CSN6726
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
12:25 CST
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
15:15 CST
17. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 12:31
+6 min
Arrived: 15:14
on time
2h 43m
 58 min in Zhengzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6726 CSN6726
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
08:50 CST
17. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
11:25 CST
17. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 09:01
+11 min
Arrived: 11:32
+7 min
2h 31m
 41 h 16 min in Shenyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ612 CSN612
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:10 JST
15. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
15:00 CST
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 13:26
+16 min
Arrived: 15:03
+3 min
2h 37m
 1 h in Osaka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ611 CSN611
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
08:35 CST
15. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
12:10 JST
15. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 08:31
-4 min
Arrived: 12:02
-7 min
2h 31m
 9 h 2 min in Shenyang
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6508 CSN6508
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
20:55 CST
14. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
23:25 CST
14. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 20:42
-12 min
Arrived: 22:43
-41 min
2h 1m
 1 h in Shanghai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6507 CSN6507
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
17:00 CST
14. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:45 CST
14. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 17:04
+4 min
Arrived: 19:20
-24 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Shenyang
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ628 CSN628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
13:40 JST
14. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
16:10 CST
14. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 13:37
-2 min
Arrived: 15:47
-22 min
3h 9m
 Flight potentially missing (Shenyang to Tokyo)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ612 CSN612
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:10 JST
14. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
15:10 CST
14. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 14:33
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
16:16
+1 h
2h 42m
 Flight potentially missing (Tokyo to Osaka)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ627 CSN627
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
08:25 CST
14. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
12:25 JST
14. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: B-2288 Departed: 08:21
-4 min
Arrived: 12:09
-15 min
2h 48m