B-2072: China Southern Airlines Boeing B777-200LR

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-F1B (B77L)

First Flight: Mar 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

Cargo

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
7
Distance
47,908km (29,778mi)
Per Flight: 6,844km (11,013mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 1 - 0 0
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ434 CSN434
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:35 CDT
07. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:00 CST
08. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: B-2072 Departed: 17:19
-15 min
Arrived: 20:22
-37 min
14h 3m
 5 h in Chicago
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ433 CSN433
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
03:20 AKDT
07. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:55 CDT
07. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: B-2072 Departed: 03:42
+22 min
Arrived: 12:09
+14 min
5h 26m
 1 h in Anchorage
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ433 CSN433
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
09:35 CST
07. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
02:00 AKDT
07. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-2072 Departed: Estimated
09:40
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
02:28
+28 min
8h 48m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Shanghai)
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ433 CSN433
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
23:50 AKDT
05. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:25 CDT
05. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: B-2072 Departed: 03:55
-19 h 16 min
Arrived: 12:06
-20 h 18 min
5h 11m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Anchorage)
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ437 CSN437
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
00:45 AKDT
01. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:20 CDT
01. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: B-2072 Departed: 00:57
+12 min
Arrived: 08:54
-25 min
4h 57m
 Flight potentially missing (Shanghai to Anchorage)
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ434 CSN434
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:00 CDT
22. Aug 02:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
18:25 CST
22. Aug 10:25 UTC
Plane: B-2072 Departed: 22:49
+1 h
Arrived: 01:53
+7 h
14h 3m
 12 h 4 min in Chicago
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ433 CSN433
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
00:30 AKDT
21. Aug 08:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:05 CDT
21. Aug 14:05 UTC
Plane: B-2072 Departed: Estimated
23:55
+23 h 2 min
Arrived: 10:21
+1 h