B-206K: China Eastern Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Oct 2018 ( 10 months ago)

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
36,624km (22,762mi)
Per Flight: 1,526km (2,455mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
239,146km (148,676mi)
Per Flight: 2,194km (3,531mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kunming (KMG) 24 - 3 0
  Beijing (PEK) 8 - 1 0
  Shanghai (SHA) 7 - 1 0
  Chengdu (CTU) 5 - 0 0
  Shanghai (PVG) 3 - 0 0
  Dubai (DXB) 3 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: MU5801
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
11:20 CST
03:20 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 08:00 3h 20m
 9 h in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5812 CES5812
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:10 CST
17. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
23:20 CST
17. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 20:12
+2 min
Arrived: 22:59
-20 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5811 CES5811
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
16:00 CST
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
18:55 CST
17. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 15:50
-9 min
Arrived: 18:42
-12 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5844 CES5844
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:15 CST
17. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
14:45 CST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 13:07
-7 min
Arrived: 14:29
-15 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Chengdu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5843 CES5843
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:30 CST
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:05 CST
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 10:24
-5 min
Arrived: 11:50
-14 min
1h 26m
 9 h 1 min in Kunming
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5712 CES5712
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:40 CST
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
01:15 CST
16. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 22:03
+23 min
Arrived: 01:14
on time
3h 11m
 2 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5711 CES5711
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
17:00 CST
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:25 CST
16. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 16:48
-11 min
Arrived: 19:54
-30 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Kunming
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5802 CES5802
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
12:35 CST
16. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
15:40 CST
16. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 12:33
-1 min
Arrived: 15:20
-19 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5801 CES5801
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
08:00 CST
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
11:20 CST
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 08:00
on time
Arrived: 10:56
-23 min
2h 55m
 9 h 7 min in Kunming
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5812 CES5812
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:00 CST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
23:20 CST
15. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 20:05
+5 min
Arrived: 22:52
-27 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5811 CES5811
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
16:00 CST
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
18:55 CST
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-206K Departed: 16:02
+2 min
Arrived: 19:00
+5 min
2h 58m