B-206A: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2018 ( 11 months ago)

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
30,888km (19,201mi)
Per Flight: 1,188km (1,911mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 106 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
154,940km (96,348mi)
Per Flight: 1,220km (1,964mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guiyang (KWE) 23 - 3 0
  Guangzhou (CAN) 5 - 0 0
  Beijing (PEK) 3 - 0 0
  Nanjing (NKG) 3 - 0 0
  Shenzhen (SZX) 2 - 0 0
  Wuhan (WUH) 2 - 0 0
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 - 0 0
  Hangzhou (HGH) 2 - 0 0
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 1 - 0 0
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8507 CSN8507
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 11:49
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
13:47
+57 min
1h 58m
 12 h 2 min in Guiyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3662 CSN3662
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:15 CST
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
00:10 CST
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 22:06
-8 min
Arrived: 23:46
-23 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6412 CSN6412
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
19:15 CST
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:55 CST
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 19:09
-6 min
Arrived: 20:40
-14 min
1h 31m
 47 min in Guiyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6412 CSN6412
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
16:10 CST
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
18:25 CST
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 16:08
-1 min
Arrived: 18:21
-3 min
2h 12m
 51 min in Yinchuan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6411 CSN6411
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
13:10 CST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
15:20 CST
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 12:55
-15 min
Arrived: 15:17
-2 min
2h 22m
 1 h in Guiyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6411 CSN6411
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:25 CST
16. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
12:10 CST
16. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 10:13
-11 min
Arrived: 11:49
-20 min
1h 35m
 55 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3661 CSN3661
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
07:45 CST
15. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:25 CST
16. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 07:43
-1 min
Arrived: 09:18
-6 min
1h 34m
 12 h 10 min in Guiyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6382 CSN6382
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
16:50 CST
15. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
19:20 CST
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 16:56
+6 min
Arrived: 19:21
+1 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Hangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6381 CSN6381
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
13:20 CST
15. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
15:45 CST
15. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 13:21
on time
Arrived: 15:39
-5 min
2h 18m
 1 h in Guiyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6448 CSN6448
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:05 CST
15. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
12:15 CST
15. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 08:51
-13 min
Arrived: 11:54
-20 min
3h 2m
 6 h 1 min in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6447 CSN6447
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:40 CST
14. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:40 CST
14. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-206A Departed: 00:01
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 02:26
+1 h
2h 24m