B-2069: Air China Boeing B777-200

Production
First Flight: Jun 2001 (18 years ago)

Airline: Air China (CA/CCA)



Air China Limited is the flag carrier and one of the major airlines of the People's Republic of China, with its headquarters in Shunyi District, Beijing. Air China's flight operations are based at Beijing Capital International Airport. In 2017, the airline carried 102 million domestic and international passengers with an average load factor of 81%.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CA/CCA
Callsign: AIR CHINA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: 1988
Started Operations: Jul 1988
Website: https://www.airchina.com
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Mon, 17. Dec 2018
Landed CA88 CCA088 Air China CA / CCA
Anchorage (ANC) Victorville (VCV)
 B-2069 B777-200 3,753km (2,331mi.)
Scheduled:
10:07 AKST
19:07 UTC
14:42 AKST
22:42 UTC
3h 34m
Actual:
10:07 AKST
19:07 UTC
15:30 PST
23:30 UTC
+47 min
4h 22m
Landed CA88 CCA088 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Anchorage (ANC)
 B-2069 B777-200 6,364km (3,953mi.)
Scheduled:
02:48 CST
18:48 UTC
17:28 CST
02:28 UTC
7h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
02:48 CST
18:48 UTC
17:28 AKST
02:28 UTC
7h 39m
Mon, 10. Dec 2018
Scheduled:
03:37 CST
19:37 UTC
04:58 CST
20:58 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
03:36 CST
19:36 UTC
04:57 CST
20:57 UTC
1h 21m
Fri, 31. Aug 2018
Landed CA1316 CCA1316 Air China CA / CCA
Guangzhou (CAN) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2069 B777-200 1,883km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:40 CST
10:40 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
16:58 CST
08:58 UTC
+88 min
19:38 CST
11:38 UTC
+58 min
2h 39m
Landed CA1315 CCA1315 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Guangzhou (CAN)
 B-2069 B777-200 1,883km (1,169mi.)
Scheduled:
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
14:15 CST
06:15 UTC
3h 15m
Actual:
11:17 CST
03:17 UTC
+17 min
15:13 CST
07:13 UTC
+58 min
3h 55m
Thu, 30. Aug 2018
Landed CA1254 CCA1254 Air China CA / CCA
Urumqi (URC) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2069 B777-200 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
16:45 CST
08:45 UTC
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
3h 45m
Actual:
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
+15 min
20:07 CST
12:07 UTC
-22 min
3h 6m
Landed CA1253 CCA1253 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-2069 B777-200 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
11:39 CST
03:39 UTC
+24 min
15:06 CST
07:06 UTC
-23 min
3h 26m
Wed, 29. Aug 2018
Landed CA1518 CCA1518 Air China CA / CCA
Shanghai (SHA) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2069 B777-200 1,077km (669mi.)
Scheduled:
16:55 CST
08:55 UTC
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
17:12 CST
09:12 UTC
+17 min
18:54 CST
10:54 UTC
-15 min
1h 42m
Landed CA1517 CCA1517 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Shanghai (SHA)
 B-2069 B777-200 1,077km (669mi.)
Scheduled:
13:30 CST
05:30 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
13:53 CST
05:53 UTC
+23 min
15:37 CST
07:37 UTC
-2 min
1h 44m
Tue, 28. Aug 2018
Landed CA1902 CCA1902 Air China CA / CCA
Urumqi (URC) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2069 B777-200 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
18:30 CST
10:30 UTC
3h 40m
Actual:
15:01 CST
07:01 UTC
+11 min
18:07 CST
10:07 UTC
-22 min
3h 5m
Landed CA1901 CCA1901 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Urumqi (URC)
 B-2069 B777-200 2,432km (1,511mi.)
Scheduled:
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
13:35 CST
05:35 UTC
4h 10m
Actual:
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
+25 min
13:17 CST
05:17 UTC
-17 min
3h 26m