B-2060: Air China Boeing B777-200

Airline
Production
First Flight: Oct 1998 (20 years ago)

Recent Flights

Tue, 30. Jan 2018
Landed CA88 CCA088 Air China CA / CCA
Anchorage (ANC) Marana (MZJ)
 B-2060 B777-200 4,226km (2,625mi.)
Scheduled:
09:46 AKST
18:46 UTC
16:30 AKST
23:30 UTC
4h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
09:47 AKST
18:47 UTC
16:31 MST
23:31 UTC
4h 44m
Landed CA88 CCA088 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Anchorage (ANC)
 B-2060 B777-200 6,364km (3,953mi.)
Scheduled:
02:20 CST
18:20 UTC
17:07 CST
02:07 UTC
7h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
02:20 CST
18:20 UTC
17:08 AKST
02:08 UTC
7h 48m
Tue, 23. Jan 2018
Scheduled:
06:28 CST
22:28 UTC
07:39 CST
23:39 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
06:28 CST
22:28 UTC
07:40 CST
23:40 UTC
1h 11m
Fri, 22. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
22:15 CST
14:15 UTC
3h 15m
Actual:
19:22 CST
11:22 UTC
+22 min
21:58 CST
13:58 UTC
-16 min
2h 58m
Scheduled:
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
17:45 CST
09:45 UTC
3h 25m
Actual:
14:49 CST
06:49 UTC
+29 min
17:39 CST
09:39 UTC
-5 min
3h 19m
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
3h 10m
Thu, 21. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
20:25 CST
12:25 UTC
23:45 CST
15:45 UTC
3h 20m
Actual:
21:52 CST
13:52 UTC
+87 min
00:51 CST
16:51 UTC
+66 min
4h 26m