B-2042: China Southern Airlines Boeing B777-200LR

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-F1B (B77L)

First Flight: Jul 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

Cargo

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
16,071km (9,989mi)
Per Flight: 5,357km (8,620mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (33%)
Average Delay: 215 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
8 (0 per day)
Distance
42,112km (26,175mi)
Per Flight: 5,264km (8,470mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ433 CSN433
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
06:00 CST
14. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
22:30 AKDT
15. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: B-2042 Departed: 06:00 8h 30m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Shanghai)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ433 CSN433
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
03:20 AKDT
14. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:25 CDT
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: B-2042 Departed: 02:58
-21 min
Arrived: 11:19
-21 h 5 min
5h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Anchorage)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ433 CSN433
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
00:30 AKDT
11. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:05 CDT
11. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: B-2042 Departed: 23:54
-35 min
Arrived: 08:30
-34 min
5h 36m
 Flight potentially missing (Shanghai to Anchorage)
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ432 CSN432
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:35 CDT
07. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
09:00 CST
08. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: B-2042 Departed: 05:39
+4 min
Arrived: 08:55
-4 min
14h 16m
 2 h in Chicago
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ431 CSN431
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
18:30 AKDT
07. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
03:05 CDT
07. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: B-2042 Departed: 19:02
+32 min
Arrived: 03:06
+1 min
5h 3m
 Flight potentially missing (Amsterdam to Anchorage)
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ455 CSN455
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
05:05 CST
03. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
07:50 CEST
04. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-2042 Departed: 05:05 8h 45m
 3 h 1 min in Chongqing
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ455 CSN455
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:45 CST
03. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
02:00 CST
03. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: B-2042 Departed: Estimated
23:48
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:42
-17 min
1h 54m
 Flight potentially missing (Chongqing to Guangzhou)
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ457 CSN457
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:45 CST
30. Aug 15:45 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
01:50 CST
30. Aug 17:50 UTC
Plane: B-2042 Departed: 00:11
+26 min
Arrived: 01:42
-7 min
1h 30m