B-1955: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
30,114km (18,720mi)
Per Flight: 1,434km (2,307mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (33%)
Average Delay: 40 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
150,240km (93,443mi)
Per Flight: 1,252km (2,015mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guiyang (KWE) 22 3,710 3 530
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 644 0 92
  Beijing (PEK) 3 609 0 87
  Shenzhen (SZX) 3 532 0 76
  Wuhan (WUH) 3 497 0 71
  Qingdao (TAO) 2 420 0 60
  Hangzhou (HGH) 2 378 0 54
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 301 0 43
  Fuzhou (FOC) 1 301 0 43
  Nanjing (NKG) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3663 CSN3663
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
11:25 CST
03:25 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 09:33
+3 min
Arrived: 11:16
-8 min
1h 43m
 10 h 2 min in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3667 CSN3667
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:50 CST
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
23:25 CST
16. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 21:49
on time
Arrived: 23:30
+5 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Guiyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6382 CSN6382
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
16:50 CST
16. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
19:20 CST
16. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 18:05
+1 h
Arrived: 20:20
+1 h
2h 14m
 2 h 1 min in Hangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6381 CSN6381
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
13:20 CST
16. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
15:45 CST
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 13:24
+4 min
Arrived: 15:42
-2 min
2h 18m
 1 h in Guiyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6448 CSN6448
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:45 CST
16. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
12:15 CST
16. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 08:41
-3 min
Arrived: 11:57
-17 min
3h 15m
 9 h 3 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6185 CSN6185
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
20:05 CST
15. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:10 CST
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 20:16
+11 min
Arrived: 23:11
+1 min
2h 55m
 1 h in Guiyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6188 CSN6188
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:10 CST
15. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
18:15 CST
15. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 16:10
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
19:00
+45 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6187 CSN6187
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:00 CST
15. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:05 CST
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 12:04
+1 h
Arrived: 14:36
+31 min
2h 31m
 2 h in Guiyang
15. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CZ6186 CSN6186
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:45 CST
14. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
09:55 CST
15. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 06:34
-10 min
Arrived: 09:54
on time
3h 20m
 7 h in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6185 CSN6185
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
20:05 CST
14. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:10 CST
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 19:54
-11 min
Arrived: 22:38
-31 min
2h 44m
 6 h 3 min in Guiyang
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3660 CSN3660
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
11:05 CST
14. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
13:30 CST
14. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-1955 Departed: 11:04
on time
Arrived: 13:14
-15 min
2h 9m