B-1860: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Aug 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
29,190km (18,151mi)
Per Flight: 834km (1,342mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
140 (4 per day)
Distance
148,540km (92,399mi)
Per Flight: 1,061km (1,708mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Ningbo (NGB) 11 1,876 1 268
  Yanji (YNJ) 6 1,029 0 147
  Shanghai (PVG) 5 805 0 115
  Weihai (WEH) 4 735 0 105
  Hangzhou (HGH) 4 658 0 94
  Dalian (DLC) 3 511 0 73
  Yantai (YNT) 2 441 0 63
  Qingdao (TAO) 2 399 0 57
  Harbin (HRB) 1 294 0 42
  Kunming (KMG) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9674 CES9674
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
19:45 CST
17. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
23:10 CST
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 19:57
+12 min
Arrived: 23:21
+11 min
3h 24m
 1 h in Yanji
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9054 CES9054
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
16:45 CST
17. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
18:45 CST
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 16:40
-4 min
Arrived: 18:32
-12 min
1h 52m
 2 h 1 min in Weihai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2084 CES2084
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
14:25 KST
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
14:30 CST
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 14:28
+3 min
Arrived: 14:27
-2 min
58m
 58 min in Cheongju
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2083 CES2083
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
11:30 CST
17. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
13:30 KST
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 11:28
-1 min
Arrived: 13:30
on time
1h 2m
 1 h in Weihai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9053 CES9053
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
08:00 CST
17. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:00 CST
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 08:09
+9 min
Arrived: 10:05
+5 min
1h 55m
 8 h 2 min in Yanji
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9688 CES9688
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
22:50 CST
16. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
00:25 CST
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 22:33
-16 min
Arrived: 00:07
-18 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9687 CES9687
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
20:20 CST
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
22:00 CST
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 20:03
-16 min
Arrived: 21:27
-33 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Yanji
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9054 CES9054
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
18:45 CST
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 17:01
+16 min
Arrived: 18:43
-1 min
1h 42m
 2 h 1 min in Weihai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2076 CES2076
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
14:40 KST
16. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
14:50 CST
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 14:38
-1 min
Arrived: 14:45
-4 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Daegu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2075 CES2075
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
11:30 CST
16. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
13:40 KST
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 11:24
-6 min
Arrived: 13:30
-9 min
1h 6m
 1 h in Weihai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9053 CES9053
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
08:00 CST
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Weihai (WEH / ZSWH)
10:00 CST
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: B-1860 Departed: 07:43
-16 min
Arrived: 09:50
-9 min
2h 6m