B-1830: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Mar 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

185 seats
16 Business 169 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
25,982km (16,154mi)
Per Flight: 1,181km (1,901mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 62 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
135,936km (84,520mi)
Per Flight: 1,152km (1,854mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 24 4,487 3 641
  Shanghai (PVG) 4 861 0 123
  Guangzhou (CAN) 4 861 0 123
  Seoul (ICN) 4 861 0 123
  Hangzhou (HGH) 3 686 0 98
  Tokyo (NRT) 2 518 0 74
  Xi'an (XIY) 2 427 0 61
  Taipei (TPE) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6324 CSN6324
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:15 CST
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
21:40 CST
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 18:05
-9 min
Arrived: 21:14
-25 min
3h 9m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6323 CSN6323
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:50 CST
17. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:15 CST
17. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 13:46
-3 min
Arrived: 16:55
-19 min
3h 8m
 1 h in Dalian
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3608 CSN3608
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:25 CST
17. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:00 CST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 09:28
+3 min
Arrived: 12:40
-19 min
3h 12m
 8 h 5 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3850 CSN3850
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
22:40 CST
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
01:00 CST
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 22:45
+5 min
Arrived: 00:43
-16 min
1h 57m
 1 h in Hangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3849 CSN3849
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:10 CST
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
21:10 CST
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 19:02
-7 min
Arrived: 20:55
-14 min
1h 53m
 51 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3607 CSN3607
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
14:35 CST
16. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:10 CST
16. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 14:37
+2 min
Arrived: 18:10
on time
3h 33m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6938 CSN6938
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:05 CST
16. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:35 CST
16. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 11:03
-1 min
Arrived: 13:06
-29 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6937 CSN6937
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
06:55 CST
15. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
09:35 CST
16. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 06:42
-13 min
Arrived: 09:06
-28 min
2h 24m
 6 h 1 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3686 CSN3686
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:15 CST
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
00:25 CST
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 22:07
-7 min
Arrived: 23:52
-32 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3685 CSN3685
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
19:05 CST
15. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:10 CST
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 18:57
-7 min
Arrived: 20:42
-27 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6524 CSN6524
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:50 CST
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:50 CST
15. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-1830 Departed: 15:53
+3 min
Arrived: 17:31
-18 min
1h 37m