B-1828: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
13,920km (8,653mi)
Per Flight: 1,392km (2,240mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 159 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
61 (2 per day)
Distance
82,411km (51,238mi)
Per Flight: 1,351km (2,174mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 9 1,379 1 197
  Wuhan (WUH) 3 567 0 81
  Kunming (KMG) 2 350 0 50
  Xi'an (XIY) 1 280 0 40
  Changsha (CSX) 1 280 0 40
  Urumqi (URC) 1 210 0 30
  Sapporo (CTS) 1 210 0 30
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ6426 CSN6426
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 14:00
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:34
-50 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6425 CSN6425
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 10:39
on time
Arrived: 12:44
-5 min
2h 4m
 1 h in Wuhan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6425 CSN6425
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:05 CST
16. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
09:40 CST
01:40 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 07:02
-3 min
Arrived: 09:10
-29 min
2h 8m
 11 h 4 min in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6426 CSN6426
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
17:30 CST
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
19:55 CST
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 17:17
-12 min
Arrived: 19:24
-30 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Wuhan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6426 CSN6426
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
13:55 CST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
16:25 CST
16. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 13:54
on time
Arrived: 16:02
-22 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Kunming
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6425 CSN6425
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
10:40 CST
16. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
12:50 CST
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 10:28
-11 min
Arrived: 12:39
-10 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Wuhan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6425 CSN6425
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:05 CST
15. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
09:40 CST
16. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 06:56
-8 min
Arrived: 09:05
-34 min
2h 9m
 7 h 5 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6966 CSN6966
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:25 CST
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
23:55 CST
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 21:17
-7 min
Arrived: 23:22
-32 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Xi'an
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6966 CSN6966
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:10 CST
15. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:25 CST
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 17:14
+4 min
Arrived: 20:10
-14 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Urumqi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6965 CSN6965
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
12:35 CST
15. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:10 CST
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 12:37
+2 min
Arrived: 16:11
+1 min
3h 34m
 1 h in Xi'an
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6965 CSN6965
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
08:55 CST
15. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:35 CST
15. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: B-1828 Departed: 08:48
-6 min
Arrived: 11:22
-12 min
2h 33m