B-1815: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
31,740km (19,743mi)
Per Flight: 1,058km (1,703mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (16%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
138 (4 per day)
Distance
163,116km (101,384mi)
Per Flight: 1,182km (1,901mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Xi'an (XIY) 25 3,976 3 568
  Xining (XNN) 4 735 0 105
  Dongsheng (DSN) 3 511 0 73
  Dunhuang (DNH) 1 294 0 42
  Changchun (CGQ) 1 294 0 42
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 294 0 42
  Yulin (UYN) 1 252 0 36
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 252 0 36
  Hotan (HTN) 1 217 0 31
  Beijing (PEK) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: MU9652
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Altay (AAT / ZWAT)
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
23:45 CST
15:45 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: Estimated
21:06
+56 min
3h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Xi'an to Altay)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2156 CES2156
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 13:18
-1 min
Arrived: 15:52
-7 min
2h 33m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2153 CES2153
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
12:15 CST
04:15 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 10:02
+2 min
Arrived: 12:10
-4 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9042 CES9042
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
06:00 CST
15. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: 08:11
-8 min
2h 12m
 6 h 4 min in Hangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9041 CES9041
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:50 CST
15. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
23:10 CST
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 22:00
+1 h
Arrived: 23:55
+45 min
1h 54m
 3 h 2 min in Xi'an
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5020 CES5020
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Macau (MFM / VMMC)
15:45 CST
15. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:30 CST
15. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 15:47
+2 min
Arrived: 18:16
-1 h
2h 28m
 1 h in Macau
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5019 CES5019
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:45 CST
15. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Macau (MFM / VMMC)
14:35 CST
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 11:43
-2 min
Arrived: 14:36
+1 min
2h 53m
 3 h in Xi'an
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9042 CES9042
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
06:00 CST
14. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
08:20 CST
15. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 05:48
-12 min
Arrived: 08:15
-4 min
2h 27m
 6 h 2 min in Hangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9041 CES9041
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:50 CST
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
23:10 CST
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 20:58
+8 min
Arrived: 23:21
+11 min
2h 23m
 2 h in Xi'an
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2138 CES2138
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Fuzhou (FOC / ZSFZ)
15:50 CST
14. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:45 CST
14. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 15:39
-10 min
Arrived: 18:33
-11 min
2h 54m
 38 min in Fuzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2137 CES2137
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
12:10 CST
14. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Fuzhou (FOC / ZSFZ)
15:00 CST
14. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: B-1815 Departed: 12:06
-3 min
Arrived: 15:00
on time
2h 54m