B-1800: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
3,252km (2,021mi)
Per Flight: 1,084km (1,744mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (33%)
Average Delay: 80 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
86 (2 per day)
Distance
120,400km (74,859mi)
Per Flight: 1,400km (2,253mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Changsha (CSX) 14 2,128 2 304
  Dayong (DYG) 3 567 0 81
  Qingdao (TAO) 3 567 0 81
  Korla (KRL) 2 420 0 60
  Shenyang (SHE) 1 245 0 35
  Jinan (TNA) 1 210 0 30
  Changchun (CGQ) 1 210 0 30
  Xining (XNN) 1 210 0 30
  Bangkok (BKK) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6288 CSN6288
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
19:45 CST
11. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
22:25 CST
11. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 19:57
+12 min
Arrived: 22:22
-2 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Hangzhou
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6287 CSN6287
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
15:55 CST
11. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
18:35 CST
11. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 16:01
+6 min
Arrived: 18:28
-6 min
2h 27m
 2 h in Shenyang
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3983 CSN3983
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
11:20 CST
11. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
13:00 CST
11. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 12:38
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
13:54
+54 min
1h 15m
 57 min in Qingdao
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3983 CSN3983
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dayong (DYG / ZGDY)
07:55 CST
10. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
10:20 CST
11. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 09:25
+1 h
Arrived: 11:40
+1 h
2h 14m
 8 h 4 min in Dayong
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3754 CSN3754
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
22:50 CST
10. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Dayong (DYG / ZGDY)
00:50 CST
10. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 23:18
+28 min
Arrived: 00:57
+7 min
1h 38m
 41 min in Yinchuan
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3753 CSN3753
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dayong (DYG / ZGDY)
19:50 CST
10. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
21:50 CST
10. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 20:50
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
22:37
+47 min
1h 46m
 54 min in Dayong
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3984 CSN3984
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
16:35 CST
10. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Dayong (DYG / ZGDY)
19:05 CST
10. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 17:36
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
19:56
+51 min
2h 19m
 1 h in Qingdao
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3984 CSN3984
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
13:50 CST
10. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
15:35 CST
10. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 14:26
+36 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:59
+24 min
1h 32m
 1 h in Shenyang
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3925 CSN3925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
11:10 CST
10. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
12:50 CST
10. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 11:03
-7 min
Arrived: 12:53
+3 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Jinan
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3925 CSN3925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
08:10 CST
10. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
10:10 CST
10. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 07:58
-11 min
Arrived: 09:55
-14 min
1h 57m
 9 h 3 min in Changsha
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3970 CSN3970
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
20:55 CST
09. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
23:05 CST
09. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: B-1800 Departed: 21:03
+8 min
Arrived: 22:46
-19 min
1h 42m