B-1790: China Eastern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-89P(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

167 seats

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
27,880km (17,332mi)
Per Flight: 1,394km (2,243mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (10%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
154,215km (95,856mi)
Per Flight: 1,341km (2,157mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kunming (KMG) 18 3,038 2 434
  Luzhou (LZO) 9 1,554 1 222
  Xi'an (XIY) 3 623 0 89
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 385 0 55
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 308 0 44
  Jieyang (SWA) 1 308 0 44
  Tianjin (TSN) 1 308 0 44
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 231 0 33
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9750 CES9750
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
21:25 CST
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Hohhot (HET / ZBHH)
00:35 CST
17. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 21:21
-3 min
Arrived: 00:26
-8 min
3h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9750 CES9750
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yangon (RGN / VYYY)
15:50 UTC+0630
17. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:25 CST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 15:43
-6 min
Arrived: 19:16
-8 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Yangon
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9749 CES9749
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
14:00 CST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yangon (RGN / VYYY)
14:50 UTC+0630
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 13:48
-12 min
Arrived: 14:27
-22 min
2h 9m
 14 h in Kunming
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5858 CES5858
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
23:00 CST
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
00:20 CST
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 22:44
-15 min
Arrived: 23:47
-32 min
1h 2m
 45 min in Luzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5790 CES5790
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
19:50 CST
16. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
22:15 CST
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 19:44
-5 min
Arrived: 21:58
-16 min
2h 14m
 1 h in Zhengzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5789 CES5789
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
16:50 CST
16. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
18:50 CST
16. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 16:31
-18 min
Arrived: 18:39
-10 min
2h 8m
 31 min in Luzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5788 CES5788
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
13:00 CST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
16:00 CST
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 12:53
-6 min
Arrived: 16:00
on time
3h 6m
 49 min in Tianjin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5787 CES5787
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
09:30 CST
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
12:00 CST
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 09:15
-14 min
Arrived: 12:04
+4 min
2h 48m
 9 h 5 min in Luzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5794 CES5794
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
20:25 CST
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
23:55 CST
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 20:25
on time
Arrived: 23:42
-12 min
3h 17m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5793 CES5793
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
16:25 CST
15. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:15 CST
15. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 16:14
-10 min
Arrived: 19:05
-9 min
2h 51m
 2 h in Luzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5886 CES5886
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
11:45 CST
15. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
14:00 CST
15. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: B-1790 Departed: 11:42
-3 min
Arrived: 13:48
-11 min
2h 6m