B-1735: Hainan Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 156 Economy

Last Seen

About Hainan Airlines (HU/CHH)



Hainan Airlines Co., Ltd. is an airline headquartered in Haikou, Hainan, People's Republic of China. It is the largest civilian-run air transport company, the fourth-largest airline in terms of fleet size in the People's Republic of China, and tenth-largest airline in Asia in terms of passengers carried. It operates scheduled domestic and international services on 500 routes from Hainan and nine locations on the mainland, as well as charter services. Its main base is Haikou Meilan International Airport, with hubs at Beijing Capital International Airport and Xi'an Xianyang International Airport[6] and several focus cities. Hainan Airlines is a Skytrax 5-star airlines.[7]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: HU/CHH
Callsign: HAINAN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Fortune Wings Club
Founded: 1993
Website: https://www.hainanairlines.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
31,487km (19,583mi)
Per Flight: 1,369km (2,204mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
148,400km (92,253mi)
Per Flight: 1,325km (2,132mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Sanya (SYX) 6 994 0 142
  Xi'an (XIY) 3 532 0 76
  Hefei (HFE) 3 532 0 76
  Haikou (HAK) 3 497 0 71
  Beijing (PEK) 2 455 0 65
  Jinjiang (JJN) 2 455 0 65
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 2 455 0 65
  Dalian (DLC) 2 378 0 54
  Urumqi (URC) 2 378 0 54
  Hangzhou (HGH) 2 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7631 CHH7631
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
13:50 CST
05:50 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 13:49
on time
Arrived: 15:39
-6 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Sanya
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7240 CHH7240
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 09:50
on time
Arrived: 12:45
-14 min
2h 55m
 8 h in Hangzhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7470 CHH7470
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
22:00 CST
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
00:35 CST
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 23:24
+1 h
Arrived: 01:42
+1 h
2h 17m
 2 h in Chongqing
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7469 CHH7469
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
18:35 CST
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
21:00 CST
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 18:35
on time
Arrived: 21:06
+6 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Hangzhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7484 CHH7484
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Tongliao (TGO / ZBTL)
14:40 CST
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
17:25 CST
20. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 14:40
on time
Arrived: 17:12
-12 min
2h 32m
 4 h 3 min in Tongliao
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7483 CHH7483
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
06:40 CST
19. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Tongliao (TGO / ZBTL)
09:45 CST
20. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 06:50
+10 min
3h 5m
 8 h 5 min in Hangzhou
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7071 CHH7071
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
19:45 CST
19. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
22:10 CST
19. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 19:40
-4 min
Arrived: 21:57
-12 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Haikou
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7088 CHH7088
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
16:25 CST
19. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
18:25 CST
19. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 16:25
on time
Arrived: 18:13
-12 min
1h 48m
 60 min in Kunming
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7087 CHH7087
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
13:20 CST
19. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
15:25 CST
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 13:20
on time
Arrived: 15:25
on time
2h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Haikou
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7304 CHH7304
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
08:15 CST
19. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
11:15 CST
19. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 08:15
on time
Arrived: 10:52
-22 min
2h 37m
 17 h 15 min in Zhengzhou
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7415 CHH7415
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
13:15 CST
18. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
14:50 CST
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: B-1735 Departed: 13:16
on time
Arrived: 14:59
+9 min
1h 43m