B-1726: Hainan Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-84P(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 156 Economy

Last Seen

About Hainan Airlines (HU/CHH)



Hainan Airlines Co., Ltd. is an airline headquartered in Haikou, Hainan, People's Republic of China. It is the largest civilian-run air transport company, the fourth-largest airline in terms of fleet size in the People's Republic of China, and tenth-largest airline in Asia in terms of passengers carried. It operates scheduled domestic and international services on 500 routes from Hainan and nine locations on the mainland, as well as charter services. Its main base is Haikou Meilan International Airport, with hubs at Beijing Capital International Airport and Xi'an Xianyang International Airport[6] and several focus cities. Hainan Airlines is a Skytrax 5-star airlines.[7]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: HU/CHH
Callsign: HAINAN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Fortune Wings Club
Founded: 1993
Website: https://www.hainanairlines.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
27,640km (17,183mi)
Per Flight: 1,382km (2,224mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (20%)
Average Delay: 72 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
169,386km (105,293mi)
Per Flight: 1,554km (2,500mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Urumqi (URC) 9 1,526 1 218
  Taiyuan (TYN) 7 1,148 1 164
  Wuhan (WUH) 5 917 0 131
  Xi'an (XIY) 4 686 0 98
  Beijing (PEK) 3 532 0 76
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 2 378 0 54
  Jinan (TNA) 1 301 0 43
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 301 0 43
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 266 0 38
  Xiamen (XMN) 1 224 0 32
  Lanzhou (LHW) 1 224 0 32
  Ningbo (NGB) 1 224 0 32
  Chongqing (CKG) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7879 CHH7879
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
To: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
15:35 CST
07:35 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 13:21
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:38
+3 min
2h 16m
 56 min in Taiyuan
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7879 CHH7879
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 09:18
+18 min
3h 25m
 9 h 8 min in Urumqi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7822 CHH7822
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
19:35 CST
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
00:10 CST
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 21:35
+2 h
4h 35m
 1 h in Jinan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7822 CHH7822
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
17:00 CST
20. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
18:45 CST
20. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 18:15
+1 h
Arrived: 19:52
+1 h
1h 37m
 2 h in Shenyang
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7821 CHH7821
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
14:20 CST
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
16:05 CST
20. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 15:49
+1 h
1h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Jinan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7821 CHH7821
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:10 CST
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
13:25 CST
20. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 09:12
+2 min
Arrived: 13:05
-19 min
3h 53m
 8 h 6 min in Urumqi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7345 CHH7345
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:35 CST
19. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
00:50 CST
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 20:55
+20 min
Arrived: 00:41
-8 min
3h 46m
 20 h 14 min in Beijing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7738 CHH7738
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
23:00 CST
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:50 CST
18. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 23:07
+7 min
Arrived: 00:40
-9 min
1h 33m
 2 h in Xi'an
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7580 CHH7580
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:05 CST
18. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:20 CST
18. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 19:04
on time
Arrived: 20:54
-25 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Kunming
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7579 CHH7579
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
15:35 CST
18. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:05 CST
18. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 15:37
+2 min
Arrived: 17:37
-27 min
2h
 1 h in Xi'an
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7520 CHH7520
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:40 CST
18. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
13:25 CST
18. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-1726 Departed: 12:07
+27 min
Arrived: 14:01
+36 min
1h 53m