B-1648: Qingdao Airlines Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Dec 2014 (4 years ago)
Seat Configuration
152 seats

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
29,781km (18,520mi)
Per Flight: 1,103km (1,775mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (22%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
134,284km (83,521mi)
Per Flight: 1,138km (1,832mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 29 (24%)
Average Delay: 74 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Lanzhou (LHW) 1 192 1 192
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 172 1 172
  Huai'an (HIA) 0 96 0 96
  Harbin (HRB) 0 81 0 81
  Yinchuan (INC) 0 70 0 70
  Zunyi (ZYI) 0 55 0 55
  Changchun (CGQ) 0 50 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
1h 40m
Estimated:
22:40 CST
14:40 UTC
+60 min
00:00 CST
16:00 UTC
+40 min
2h 20m
Scheduled:
15:20 CST
07:20 UTC
17:55 CST
09:55 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
15:38 CST
07:38 UTC
+18 min
17:32 CST
09:32 UTC
-22 min
2h 12m
Scheduled:
12:00 CST
04:00 UTC
14:30 CST
06:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
11:59 CST
03:59 UTC
13:59 CST
05:59 UTC
-30 min
1h 59m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
2h 45m
Actual:
19:23 CST
11:23 UTC
+38 min
21:53 CST
13:53 UTC
+23 min
3h 8m
Scheduled:
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
16:58 CST
08:58 UTC
+23 min
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
+9 min
1h 34m
Scheduled:
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
+45 min
16:03 CST
08:03 UTC
+18 min
2h 3m
Scheduled:
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
2h 55m
Scheduled:
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
1h 50m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
00:45 CST
16:45 UTC
1h 55m
Actual:
23:40 CST
15:40 UTC
+50 min
01:08 CST
17:08 UTC
+23 min
2h 18m
Scheduled:
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
22:00 CST
14:00 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
19:25 CST
11:25 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
+10 min
19:02 CST
11:02 UTC
-22 min
2h 32m