B-1616: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Jan 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

185 seats
16 Business 169 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
34,410km (21,393mi)
Per Flight: 1,147km (1,846mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
131 (4 per day)
Distance
154,842km (96,253mi)
Per Flight: 1,182km (1,902mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenzhen (SZX) 26 4,830 3 690
  Nanchong (NAO) 5 1,036 0 148
  Huizhou (HUZ) 2 518 0 74
  Shanghai (SHA) 2 518 0 74
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 427 0 61
  Chengdu (CTU) 2 385 0 55
  Changzhou (CZX) 1 343 0 49
  Kunming (KMG) 1 343 0 49
  Haikou (HAK) 1 259 0 37
  Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 1 259 0 37
  Ningbo (NGB) 1 259 0 37
  Hanoi (HAN) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3458 CSN3458
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:50 CST
02:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:25 CST
05:25 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 10:48
-1 min
Arrived: 13:18
-6 min
2h 30m
 1 h in Chengdu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3457 CSN3457
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
07:00 CST
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 06:47
-12 min
Arrived: 08:58
-36 min
2h 10m
 6 h 3 min in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3352 CSN3352
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changzhou (CZX / ZSCG)
22:00 CST
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
00:25 CST
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 21:47
-12 min
Arrived: 00:02
-22 min
2h 14m
 38 min in Changzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3351 CSN3351
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Changzhou (CZX / ZSCG)
21:05 CST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 19:02
+7 min
Arrived: 21:09
+4 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8466 CSN8466
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
14:10 UTC+07
16. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:10 CST
16. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 14:25
+15 min
Arrived: 17:44
-25 min
2h 19m
 1 h in Ho Chi Minh City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8465 CSN8465
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
11:40 CST
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
13:10 UTC+07
16. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 11:36
-3 min
Arrived: 13:14
+4 min
2h 38m
 1 h in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3590 CSN3590
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
07:55 CST
15. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
10:25 CST
16. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 07:59
+4 min
Arrived: 10:07
-17 min
2h 7m
 9 h 1 min in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3589 CSN3589
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:30 CST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
22:50 CST
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 20:56
+26 min
Arrived: 22:57
+7 min
2h 1m
 2 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3562 CSN3562
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
16:40 CST
15. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:20 CST
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 16:35
-4 min
Arrived: 18:53
-26 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3561 CSN3561
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:10 CST
15. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
15:25 CST
15. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 13:04
-5 min
Arrived: 15:09
-15 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6254 CSN6254
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
10:50 CST
15. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
12:05 CST
15. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: B-1616 Departed: 10:43
-6 min
Arrived: 11:54
-10 min
1h 10m