B-1410: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
21,448km (13,331mi)
Per Flight: 1,532km (2,465mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
86 (2 per day)
Distance
123,496km (76,769mi)
Per Flight: 1,436km (2,311mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Urumqi (URC) 11 1,834 1 262
  Xi'an (XIY) 4 763 0 109
  Taiyuan (TYN) 3 609 0 87
  Yinchuan (INC) 3 574 0 82
  Xuzhou (XUZ) 2 378 0 54
  Yantai (YNT) 1 301 0 43
  Nanyang (NNY) 1 301 0 43
  Jinan (TNA) 1 301 0 43
  Hohhot (HET) 1 266 0 38
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 224 0 32
  Almaty (ALA) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6960 CSN6960
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:20 CST
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
22:40 CST
17. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 19:05
-14 min
Arrived: 22:26
-13 min
3h 21m
 55 min in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6960 CSN6960
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
16:15 CST
17. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:10 CST
17. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 16:21
+6 min
Arrived: 18:09
on time
1h 48m
 1 h in Jinan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6959 CSN6959
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
13:10 CST
17. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
15:00 CST
17. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 13:33
+23 min
Arrived: 15:08
+8 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6959 CSN6959
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:05 CST
17. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
12:10 CST
17. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 09:01
-3 min
Arrived: 12:12
+2 min
3h 11m
 25 h 5 min in Urumqi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6030 CSN6030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tashkent (TAS / UTTT)
01:45 UTC+05
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
07:15 CST
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 01:45
on time
Arrived: 07:06
-8 min
2h 21m
 2 h in Tashkent
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6029 CSN6029
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
23:45 CST
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Tashkent (TAS / UTTT)
23:45 UTC+05
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 23:35
-9 min
3h
 24 h 23 min in Urumqi
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6960 CSN6960
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:20 CST
14. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
22:40 CST
14. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 19:23
+3 min
Arrived: 22:48
+8 min
3h 24m
 59 min in Xi'an
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6960 CSN6960
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
16:15 CST
14. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:10 CST
14. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 16:25
+10 min
Arrived: 18:24
+14 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Jinan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6959 CSN6959
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
13:10 CST
14. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
15:00 CST
14. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 13:05
-4 min
Arrived: 14:42
-17 min
1h 36m
 1 h in Xi'an
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6959 CSN6959
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:05 CST
14. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
12:10 CST
14. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 08:52
-12 min
Arrived: 11:58
-11 min
3h 5m
 7 h 5 min in Urumqi
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6700 CSN6700
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
21:10 CST
13. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
01:05 CST
13. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: B-1410 Departed: 21:29
+19 min
Arrived: 01:05
on time
3h 35m