B-1253: China Eastern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-89P (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
31,032km (19,298mi)
Per Flight: 1,293km (2,081mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
163,430km (101,622mi)
Per Flight: 1,385km (2,229mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kunming (KMG) 26 - 3 0
  Beijing (PEK) 6 - 0 0
  Chengdu (CTU) 3 - 0 0
  Shenzhen (SZX) 3 - 0 0
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 - 0 0
  Singapore (SIN) 2 - 0 0
  Chiang Mai (CNX) 2 - 0 0
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 - 0 0
  Vientiane (VTE) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2588 CES2588
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:30 CST
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:15 CST
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 19:55
+25 min
Arrived: 23:05
-9 min
3h 9m
 1 h in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2588 CES2588
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Naypyidaw (NYT / VYNT)
15:10 UTC+0630
17. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:30 CST
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 15:05
-4 min
Arrived: 18:22
-7 min
1h 46m
 53 min in Naypyidaw
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2587 CES2587
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
13:45 CST
17. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Naypyidaw (NYT / VYNT)
14:10 UTC+0630
17. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 13:48
+3 min
Arrived: 14:12
+2 min
1h 54m
 53 min in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2587 CES2587
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:05 CST
17. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
12:45 CST
17. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 09:06
on time
Arrived: 12:54
+9 min
3h 48m
 10 h 9 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2574 CES2574
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:30 CST
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:10 CST
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 19:14
-16 min
Arrived: 22:37
-33 min
3h 23m
 1 h in Kunming
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2574 CES2574
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
15:50 UTC+07
16. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:30 CST
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 15:46
-3 min
Arrived: 18:10
-19 min
1h 24m
 1 h in Vientiane
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2573 CES2573
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
14:05 CST
16. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Vientiane (VTE / VLVT)
14:50 UTC+07
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 14:10
+5 min
Arrived: 14:35
-14 min
1h 25m
 18 h in Kunming
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5758 CES5758
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:50 CST
15. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:30 CST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 17:54
+4 min
Arrived: 20:09
-20 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5757 CES5757
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
14:35 CST
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:40 CST
15. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 14:25
-9 min
Arrived: 16:38
-1 min
2h 12m
 1 h in Kunming
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5732 CES5732
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
11:10 CST
15. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
13:35 CST
15. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 11:04
-5 min
Arrived: 13:18
-16 min
2h 14m
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5731 CES5731
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
08:00 CST
15. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:10 CST
15. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: B-1253 Departed: 07:44
-15 min
Arrived: 09:45
-24 min
2h 1m