B-1168: China Southern Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Dec 2018 ( 9 months ago)

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
65,790km (40,891mi)
Per Flight: 3,655km (5,881mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
70 (2 per day)
Distance
296,870km (184,510mi)
Per Flight: 4,241km (6,823mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 14 - 2 0
  Wuhan (WUH) 4 - 0 0
  Shanghai (SHA) 3 - 0 0
  Hangzhou (HGH) 2 - 0 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 - 0 0
  Christchurch (CHC) 1 - 0 0
  New York (JFK) 1 - 0 0
  Hohhot (HET) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8664 CSN8664
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 08:34
-5 min
Arrived: 10:10
-19 min
1h 36m
 2 h 1 min in Wuhan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8420 CSN8420
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
03:20 EDT
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
06:20 CST
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 03:18
-1 min
Arrived: 05:44
-35 min
14h 26m
 4 h 1 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8419 CSN8419
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
20:25 CST
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:30 EDT
16. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 20:52
+27 min
Arrived: 22:45
+15 min
13h 52m
 3 h 1 min in Wuhan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8663 CSN8663
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:10 CST
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
18:00 CST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 16:08
-1 min
Arrived: 17:45
-14 min
1h 37m
 5 h 3 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8664 CSN8664
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:40 CST
15. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:30 CST
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 08:48
+8 min
Arrived: 10:34
+4 min
1h 46m
 3 h 2 min in Wuhan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8420 CSN8420
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
03:20 EDT
14. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
06:20 CST
14. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 03:27
+7 min
Arrived: 05:42
-37 min
14h 15m
 4 h 3 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8419 CSN8419
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
20:25 CST
13. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:30 EDT
14. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 20:21
-3 min
Arrived: 22:27
-2 min
14h 6m
 2 h in Wuhan
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8663 CSN8663
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:10 CST
13. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
18:00 CST
13. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 16:09
on time
Arrived: 17:43
-16 min
1h 33m
 3 h in Guangzhou
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3534 CSN3534
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
10:50 CST
13. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:15 CST
13. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 10:40
-9 min
Arrived: 12:42
-32 min
2h 1m
 1 h in Shanghai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3533 CSN3533
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:00 CST
12. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
09:25 CST
13. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 06:56
-3 min
Arrived: 09:00
-24 min
2h 4m
 7 h 4 min in Guangzhou
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3802 CSN3802
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
21:35 CST
12. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:45 CST
12. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: B-1168 Departed: 21:48
+13 min
Arrived: 23:37
-7 min
1h 49m