B-1063: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-343 (A333)

First Flight: Feb 2018 ( 2 years ago)

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
36,585km (22,740mi)
Per Flight: 2,439km (3,924mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (33%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
81 (2 per day)
Distance
224,856km (139,794mi)
Per Flight: 2,776km (4,468mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenzhen (SZX) 18 - 2 0
  Shanghai (SHA) 9 - 1 0
  Dubai (DXB) 6 - 0 0
  Beijing (PEK) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ3152 CSN3152
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 13:37
+37 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:25
on time
2h 48m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3151 CSN3151
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
11:45 CST
03:45 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 08:38
+8 min
Arrived: 11:31
-13 min
2h 52m
 21 h 3 min in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8436 CSN8436
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
23:45 UTC+04
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
11:40 CST
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 23:55
+10 min
Arrived: 11:35
-4 min
7h 39m
 3 h in Dubai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8435 CSN8435
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:15 CST
15. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
21:45 UTC+04
15. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 17:30
+15 min
Arrived: 20:49
-55 min
7h 18m
 2 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3554 CSN3554
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
12:45 CST
15. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
15:15 CST
15. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 12:49
+4 min
Arrived: 15:02
-12 min
2h 13m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3553 CSN3553
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:00 CST
15. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
11:25 CST
15. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 08:56
-3 min
Arrived: 11:07
-17 min
2h 10m
 18 h 16 min in Shenzhen
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3088 CSN3088
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
12:30 CST
14. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
14:35 CST
14. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 12:26
-4 min
Arrived: 14:04
-30 min
1h 38m
 1 h in Taipei
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3087 CSN3087
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:35 CST
14. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
11:15 CST
14. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 09:29
-5 min
Arrived: 11:03
-11 min
1h 34m
 19 h 3 min in Shenzhen
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3966 CSN3966
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
11:45 CST
13. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
14:05 CST
13. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 11:37
-7 min
Arrived: 13:47
-17 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Shanghai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3965 CSN3965
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
08:00 CST
13. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
10:25 CST
13. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 08:00
on time
Arrived: 10:06
-18 min
2h 6m
 12 h 6 min in Shenzhen
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3562 CSN3562
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
16:40 CST
12. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:20 CST
12. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-1063 Departed: 18:03
+1 h
Arrived: 19:53
+33 min
1h 50m