B-1062: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-343 (A333)

First Flight: Jan 2018 ( 2 years ago)

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
70,065km (43,552mi)
Per Flight: 4,671km (7,516mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (6%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
68 (2 per day)
Distance
295,052km (183,384mi)
Per Flight: 4,339km (6,981mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 15 - 2 0
  Osaka (KIX) 4 - 0 0
  Amsterdam (AMS) 3 - 0 0
  Tokyo (HND) 2 - 0 0
  Beijing (PEK) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ307 CSN307
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:05 CST
16. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 23:58
-6 min
Arrived: 06:05
-39 min
12h 7m
 7 h 2 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ390 CSN390
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
14:10 JST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:05 CST
16. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 14:20
+10 min
Arrived: 16:55
-9 min
3h 34m
 1 h in Osaka
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ389 CSN389
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:45 CST
16. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:10 JST
16. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 08:35
-9 min
Arrived: 13:04
-5 min
3h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ308 CSN308
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:35 CEST
15. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:50 CST
15. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 13:46
+11 min
Arrived: 06:20
-29 min
10h 33m
 7 h 4 min in Amsterdam
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ307 CSN307
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:05 CST
14. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:45 CEST
15. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 00:00
-4 min
Arrived: 06:21
-23 min
12h 20m
 6 h 4 min in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ390 CSN390
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
14:10 JST
14. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:05 CST
14. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 14:21
+11 min
Arrived: 17:02
-2 min
3h 40m
 1 h in Osaka
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ389 CSN389
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:45 CST
14. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:10 JST
14. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 08:44
on time
Arrived: 13:17
+7 min
3h 33m
 2 h in Guangzhou
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ308 CSN308
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:35 CEST
13. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:50 CST
13. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 13:47
+12 min
Arrived: 06:39
-10 min
10h 51m
 7 h 6 min in Amsterdam
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ307 CSN307
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:05 CST
12. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:35 CEST
13. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 23:54
-10 min
Arrived: 06:06
-28 min
12h 11m
 7 h 2 min in Guangzhou
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ390 CSN390
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
14:10 JST
12. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:05 CST
12. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 14:28
+18 min
Arrived: 16:52
-12 min
3h 24m
 1 h in Osaka
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ389 CSN389
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:45 CST
12. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:10 JST
12. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-1062 Departed: 09:01
+16 min
Arrived: 13:21
+11 min
3h 20m