B-1028: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
36,917km (22,945mi)
Per Flight: 1,273km (2,048mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
145 (4 per day)
Distance
184,730km (114,889mi)
Per Flight: 1,274km (2,051mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Nanjing (NKG) 18 2,870 2 410
  Dalian (DLC) 6 952 0 136
  Tongren (TEN) 3 588 0 84
  Xi'an (XIY) 3 588 0 84
  Wuxi (WUX) 3 511 0 73
  Urumqi (URC) 2 441 0 63
  Beijing (PEK) 2 441 0 63
  Phuket (HKT) 2 364 0 52
  Ji'an (JGS) 1 294 0 42
  Guangzhou (CAN) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5273 CES5273
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:25 CST
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
00:30 CST
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 22:18
+53 min
Arrived: 00:57
+27 min
2h 39m
 2 h in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5274 CES5274
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
17:25 CST
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:05 CST
17. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 17:08
-16 min
Arrived: 19:35
-29 min
2h 27m
 1 h in Chengdu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5322 CES5322
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:20 CST
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:40 CST
17. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 13:32
+12 min
Arrived: 15:50
+10 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5321 CES5321
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:40 CST
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:05 CST
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 09:58
+18 min
Arrived: 12:17
+12 min
2h 18m
 10 h 8 min in Chengdu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2825 CES2825
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
20:50 CST
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
23:35 CST
16. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 21:06
+16 min
Arrived: 23:40
+5 min
2h 33m
 3 h 1 min in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2874 CES2874
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tongren (TEN / ZUTR)
16:40 CST
16. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
18:30 CST
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 16:22
-18 min
Arrived: 18:01
-28 min
1h 39m
 36 min in Tongren
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2791 CES2791
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
13:40 CST
16. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Tongren (TEN / ZUTR)
15:50 CST
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 13:37
-2 min
Arrived: 15:45
-4 min
2h 7m
 57 min in Wuxi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2792 CES2792
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tongren (TEN / ZUTR)
10:50 CST
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
12:50 CST
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 10:42
-7 min
Arrived: 12:39
-10 min
1h 57m
 46 min in Tongren
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2873 CES2873
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
08:05 CST
16. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Tongren (TEN / ZUTR)
10:00 CST
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 07:53
-11 min
Arrived: 09:56
-3 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2814 CES2814
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Phuket (HKT / VTSP)
01:20 UTC+07
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
07:00 CST
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 01:14
-5 min
Arrived: 06:49
-10 min
4h 34m
 1 h in Phuket
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2813 CES2813
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
20:15 CST
15. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Phuket (HKT / VTSP)
00:20 UTC+07
15. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: B-1028 Departed: 20:05
-9 min
Arrived: 23:55
-24 min
4h 49m