AP-EDH: AirBlue Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Last Seen

About AirBlue (PA/ABQ)



Airblue Limited is a private Pakistani low-cost airline with its head office on the 12th floor of the Islamabad Stock Exchange Towers in Islamabad, Pakistan. Airblue operates scheduled domestic and international flights to Oman, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Pakistan
Identifier: PA/ABQ
Callsign: AIRBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: Blue Miles
Founded: 2003
Started Operations: Jun 2004
Website: http://www.airblue.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
21,000km (13,057mi)
Per Flight: 1,750km (2,816mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (33%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
66 (2 per day)
Distance
158,598km (98,598mi)
Per Flight: 2,403km (3,867mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Karachi (KHI) 9 - 1 0
  Jeddah (JED) 7 - 1 0
  Multan (MUX) 4 - 0 0
  Medina (MED) 2 - 0 0
  Islamabad (ISB) 1 - 0 0
  Lahore (LHE) 1 - 0 0
  Dubai (DXB) 1 - 0 0
  Sharjah (SHJ) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA412 ABQ412
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Lahore (LHE / OPLA)
14:30 PKT
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Sharjah (SHJ / OMSJ)
17:00 UTC+04
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 14:41
+11 min
Arrived: 16:31
-28 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Lahore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA402 ABQ402
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
11:15 PKT
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Lahore (LHE / OPLA)
13:00 PKT
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 11:19
+4 min
Arrived: 12:45
-14 min
1h 25m
 23 h in Karachi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA201 ABQ201
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Islamabad (ISB / OPRN)
10:30 PKT
15. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
12:40 PKT
15. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 10:46
+16 min
Arrived: 12:19
-20 min
1h 32m
 1 h in Islamabad
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA200 ABQ200
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
07:30 PKT
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Islamabad (ISB / OPRN)
09:40 PKT
15. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 07:34
+4 min
Arrived: 09:10
-29 min
1h 36m
 3 h 2 min in Karachi
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA1809 ABQ1809
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
21:00 UTC+03
14. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
03:20 PKT
14. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 22:06
+1 h
Arrived: 03:52
+32 min
3h 46m
 Flight potentially missing (Karachi to Medina)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA1807 ABQ1807
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
21:00 UTC+03
13. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
03:20 PKT
13. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 21:50
+50 min
Arrived: 03:37
+17 min
3h 46m
 Flight potentially missing (Peshawar to Medina)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA6887 ABQ6887
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
07:30 UTC+03
13. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Peshawar (PEW / OPPS)
14:40 PKT
13. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 08:08
+38 min
Arrived: 14:56
+16 min
4h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Karachi to Medina)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA405 ABQ405
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Lahore (LHE / OPLA)
20:30 PKT
12. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
22:15 PKT
12. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 17:01
-3 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:30
-3 h 2 min
1h 29m
 4 h 2 min in Lahore
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA402 ABQ402
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
11:15 PKT
12. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Lahore (LHE / OPLA)
13:00 PKT
12. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 11:28
+13 min
Arrived: 12:59
on time
1h 30m
 1 h in Karachi
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA401 ABQ401
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Lahore (LHE / OPLA)
08:30 PKT
12. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
10:20 PKT
12. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 08:44
+14 min
Arrived: 10:10
-9 min
1h 26m
 11 h in Lahore
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: PA404 ABQ404
AirBlue  (PA / ABQ)
From: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
17:30 PKT
11. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Lahore (LHE / OPLA)
19:20 PKT
11. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: AP-EDH Departed: 20:16
+2 h
Arrived: 21:44
+2 h
1h 28m