AP-BLV: PIA Pakistan International Airlines Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Apr 2006 (13 years ago)
Seat Configuration
174 seats
174 Eco/Biz

Recent Flights

Tue, 28. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
08:20 PKT
03:20 UTC
10:10 PKT
05:10 UTC
1h 50m
Fri, 10. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
18:00 PKT
13:00 UTC
19:45 PKT
14:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
15:00 PKT
10:00 UTC
16:45 PKT
11:45 UTC
1h 45m
Fri, 03. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
22:00 PKT
17:00 UTC
23:45 PKT
18:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
19:00 PKT
14:00 UTC
20:45 PKT
15:45 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 02. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
03:15 +04
23:15 UTC
05:55 +04
00:55 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
01:35 PKT
20:35 UTC
02:15 PKT
22:15 UTC
1h 40m
Wed, 01. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
22:00 PKT
17:00 UTC
23:55 PKT
18:55 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
19:00 PKT
14:00 UTC
20:55 PKT
15:55 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
13:00 PKT
08:00 UTC
14:45 PKT
09:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
08:20 PKT
03:20 UTC
10:10 PKT
05:10 UTC
1h 50m