AP-BKZ: PIA Pakistan International Airlines ATR 76-500

Production
First Flight: Jun 2012 (7 years ago)
Seat Configuration
70 seats
70 Economy

Airline: PIA Pakistan International Airlines (PK/PIA)

Recent Flights

Thu, 30. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
17:00 PKT
12:00 UTC
18:15 PKT
13:15 UTC
1h 15m
Tue, 17. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
13:55 PKT
08:55 UTC
15:50 PKT
10:50 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
11:20 PKT
06:20 UTC
13:15 PKT
08:15 UTC
1h 55m
Sun, 08. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
14:00 PKT
09:00 UTC
15:55 PKT
10:55 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
11:25 PKT
06:25 UTC
13:25 PKT
08:25 UTC
2h 0m
Fri, 15. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
09:00 PKT
04:00 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
07:00 PKT
02:00 UTC
08:30 PKT
03:30 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 01. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
09:00 PKT
04:00 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
07:00 PKT
02:00 UTC
08:30 PKT
03:30 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 25. May 2018
Scheduled:
09:00 PKT
04:00 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
07:00 PKT
02:00 UTC
08:30 PKT
03:30 UTC
1h 30m