AP-BHP: PIA Pakistan International Airlines ATR 76-500

Production
First Flight: Jun 2007 (12 years ago)
Seat Configuration
48 seats
10 Eco+ 38 Economy

Airline: PIA Pakistan International Airlines (PK/PIA)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 PKT
02:00 UTC
08:15 PKT
03:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
07:05 PKT
02:05 UTC
+5 min
08:15 PKT
03:15 UTC
1h 15m