AP-BHI: PIA Pakistan International Airlines ATR 42-500

Production
First Flight: Nov 2006 (12 years ago)
Seat Configuration
48 seats
10 Eco+ 38 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
6,069km (3,776mi)
Per Flight: 357km (575mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
67 (2 per day)
Distance
30,284km (18,855mi)
Per Flight: 452km (728mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 PKT
10:30 UTC
17:10 PKT
12:10 UTC
1h 40m
Estimated:
15:42 PKT
10:42 UTC
+12 min
17:10 PKT
12:10 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
09:45 PKT
04:45 UTC
10:50 PKT
05:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
09:49 PKT
04:49 UTC
+4 min
10:50 PKT
05:50 UTC
1h 5m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 PKT
06:30 UTC
12:45 PKT
07:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:07 PKT
07:07 UTC
+37 min
12:45 PKT
07:45 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
09:45 PKT
04:45 UTC
10:50 PKT
05:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
09:44 PKT
04:44 UTC
10:50 PKT
05:50 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
08:00 PKT
03:00 UTC
09:15 PKT
04:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 PKT
03:00 UTC
09:15 PKT
04:15 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 PKT
03:00 UTC
09:15 PKT
04:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
08:08 PKT
03:08 UTC
+8 min
09:15 PKT
04:15 UTC
1h 15m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
20:05 PKT
15:05 UTC
21:45 PKT
16:45 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
21:37 PKT
16:37 UTC
+92 min
21:45 PKT
16:45 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
17:45 PKT
12:45 UTC
19:25 PKT
14:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:20 PKT
14:20 UTC
+95 min
19:25 PKT
14:25 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
14:30 PKT
09:30 UTC
15:30 PKT
10:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
16:02 PKT
11:02 UTC
+92 min
15:30 PKT
10:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
12:45 PKT
07:45 UTC
13:50 PKT
08:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
12:59 PKT
07:59 UTC
+14 min
13:50 PKT
08:50 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
11:00 PKT
06:00 UTC
12:15 PKT
07:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
11:16 PKT
06:16 UTC
+16 min
12:15 PKT
07:15 UTC
1h 15m