A6-EWJ: Emirates Boeing B777-200LR

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-21H(LR) (B77L)

First Flight: Mar 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

266 seats
8 First 42 Business 216 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
79,240km (49,250mi)
Per Flight: 5,660km (9,107mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
54 (1 per day)
Distance
305,154km (189,667mi)
Per Flight: 5,651km (9,093mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dubai (DXB) 11 3,164 1 452
  Mumbai (BOM) 2 742 0 106
  Adelaide (ADL) 1 490 0 70
  Rio de Janeiro (GIG) 1 490 0 70
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: EK213 UAE213
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:10 UTC+04
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:59 EDT
13:59 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 02:06
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:54
-5 min
15h 48m
 2 h 1 min in Dubai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK152 UAE152
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
15:35 CEST
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
23:55 UTC+04
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 15:34
on time
Arrived: 23:32
-22 min
5h 58m
 2 h 1 min in Copenhagen
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK151 UAE151
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
08:20 UTC+04
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
13:15 CEST
20. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 08:23
+3 min
Arrived: 13:15
on time
6h 52m
 11 h 10 min in Dubai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK503 UAE503
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
19:20 IST
19. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
21:00 UTC+04
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 19:24
+4 min
Arrived: 20:51
-9 min
2h 57m
 1 h in Mumbai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK502 UAE502
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
13:00 UTC+04
19. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
17:45 IST
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 13:04
+4 min
Arrived: 17:47
+2 min
3h 13m
 5 h 4 min in Dubai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK605 UAE605
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
07:00 PKT
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
08:10 UTC+04
19. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 06:52
-8 min
Arrived: 07:44
-25 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Karachi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK604 UAE604
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:30 UTC+04
18. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Karachi (KHI / OPKC)
05:30 PKT
19. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 02:34
+4 min
Arrived: 05:39
+9 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Dubai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK192 UAE192
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
14:15 WEST
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
00:50 UTC+04
18. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 14:24
+9 min
Arrived: 01:00
+10 min
7h 36m
 1 h in Lisbon
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK191 UAE191
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
07:25 UTC+04
18. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
12:35 WEST
18. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 07:24
on time
Arrived: 12:27
-8 min
8h 3m
 1 h in Dubai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK441 UAE441
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Adelaide (ADL / YPAD)
21:50 ACST
17. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
05:30 UTC+04
18. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 21:50
on time
Arrived: 05:25
-4 min
13h 4m
 1 h in Adelaide
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK440 UAE440
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:05 UTC+04
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Adelaide (ADL / YPAD)
20:05 ACST
17. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EWJ Departed: 02:21
+16 min
Arrived: 19:58
-6 min
12h 7m