A6-EWF: Emirates Boeing B777-200LR

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-21H(LR) (B77L)

First Flight: Jul 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

266 seats
8 First 42 Business 216 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
33,789km (21,002mi)
Per Flight: 4,827km (7,767mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
49 (1 per day)
Distance
259,798km (161,474mi)
Per Flight: 5,302km (8,531mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dubai (DXB) 10 2,912 1 416
  Adelaide (ADL) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: EK441 UAE441
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Adelaide (ADL / YPAD)
21:50 ACST
12:20 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
05:30 UTC+04
22. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 21:44
6 min early
Arrived: Estimated
05:19
11 min early
13h 5m
 1 h in Adelaide
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK440 UAE440
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:05 UTC+04
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Adelaide (ADL / YPAD)
20:05 ACST
10:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 02:01
4 min early
Arrived: 20:07
2 min delayed
12h 36m
 5 h 1 min in Dubai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK503 UAE503
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
19:20 IST
20. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
21:00 UTC+04
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 19:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 20:50
10 min early
2h 54m
 1 h in Mumbai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK502 UAE502
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
13:00 UTC+04
20. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
17:45 IST
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 12:58
2 min early
Arrived: 17:37
8 min early
3h 9m
 36 h 30 min in Dubai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK60 UAE60
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
16:25 CEST
18. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
00:50 UTC+04
18. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 16:25
on time
Arrived: 00:28
22 min early
6h 3m
 2 h 1 min in Hamburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK59 UAE59
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
09:00 UTC+04
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
13:45 CEST
18. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 08:59
on time
Arrived: 13:46
on time
6h 47m
 14 h 13 min in Dubai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK54 UAE54
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:35 CEST
17. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
18:30 UTC+04
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 10:44
9 min delayed
Arrived: 18:32
2 min delayed
5h 48m
 2 h 1 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK53 UAE53
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:05 UTC+04
17. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:35 CEST
17. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 04:05
on time
Arrived: 08:21
14 min early
6h 16m
 46 h 4 min in Dubai
14. Sep
Diverted
Flight: EK441 UAE441
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Adelaide (ADL / YPAD)
21:50 ACST
14. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
05:30 UTC+04
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 21:53
3 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
05:14
15 min early
12h 51m
 1 h in Adelaide
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK440 UAE440
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:05 UTC+04
13. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Adelaide (ADL / YPAD)
20:05 ACST
14. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 02:31
26 min delayed
Arrived: 20:02
2 min early
12h 1m
 7 h 3 min in Dubai
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK214 UAE214
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:10 EDT
13. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
19:35 UTC+04
13. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EWF Departed: 21:02
8 min early
Arrived: 19:14
21 min early
14h 12m