A6-EWC: Emirates Boeing B777-200LR

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-21H(LR) (B77L)

First Flight: Nov 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

266 seats
8 First 42 Business 216 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
81,840km (50,865mi)
Per Flight: 7,440km (11,971mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (27%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
63 (2 per day)
Distance
340,704km (211,767mi)
Per Flight: 5,408km (8,702mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dubai (DXB) 13 3,598 1 514
  Rio de Janeiro (GIG) 2 742 0 106
  Adelaide (ADL) 2 616 0 88
  Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) 2 553 0 79
  Prague (PRG) 1 371 0 53
  Mumbai (BOM) 1 371 0 53
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: EK197 UAE197
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
09:15 UTC+04
05:15 UTC
To: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
14:30 WEST
13:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 09:14
on time
Arrived: Estimated
14:22
-8 min
8h 8m
 3 h in Dubai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK441 UAE441
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Adelaide (ADL / YPAD)
21:50 ACST
20. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
05:30 UTC+04
01:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 21:47
-3 min
Arrived: 05:23
-7 min
13h 6m
 1 h in Adelaide
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK440 UAE440
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:05 UTC+04
19. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Adelaide (ADL / YPAD)
20:05 ACST
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 02:04
on time
Arrived: 20:04
on time
12h 30m
 1 h in Dubai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK248 UAE248
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
02:55 UTC-03
19. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
23:55 UTC+04
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 03:02
+7 min
Arrived: 00:15
+20 min
14h 13m
 1 h in Rio de Janeiro
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK248 UAE248
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
22:20 UTC-03
19. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
01:10 UTC-03
19. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 22:36
+16 min
Arrived: 01:22
+12 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Buenos Aires
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK247 UAE247
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
17:10 UTC-03
18. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
20:40 UTC-03
18. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 17:31
+21 min
Arrived: 20:39
on time
3h 8m
 1 h in Rio de Janeiro
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK247 UAE247
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
08:05 UTC+04
18. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
15:25 UTC-03
18. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 08:38
+33 min
Arrived: 15:45
+20 min
14h 6m
 2 h in Dubai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK313 UAE313
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
00:30 JST
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
06:15 UTC+04
18. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 00:27
-3 min
Arrived: 05:52
-23 min
10h 25m
 2 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK312 UAE312
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
08:00 UTC+04
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:45 JST
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 08:00
on time
Arrived: 22:22
-22 min
9h 22m
 2 h in Dubai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK539 UAE539
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Ahmedabad (AMD / VAAH)
04:25 IST
16. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
05:55 UTC+04
17. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 04:30
+5 min
Arrived: 05:49
-5 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Ahmedabad
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK538 UAE538
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
22:50 UTC+04
16. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Ahmedabad (AMD / VAAH)
03:05 IST
16. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EWC Departed: 22:53
+3 min
Arrived: 03:08
+3 min
2h 45m