A6-ETH: Etihad Airways Boeing B777-300ER

Plane Information

Status: Active
Model:  B777-3FXER (B77W)
First Flight: Aug 2011 (8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

380 seats
40 Business 340 Economy

Last Flight

About Etihad Airways (EY/ETD)

About Etihad Airways

Etihad Airways

Etihad Airways is the second-largest airline in the UAE. Its head office is in Khalifa City, Abu Dhabi, near Abu Dhabi's International Airport. Etihad commenced operations in November 2003.
Source: Wikipedia

Airline Statistics

Country:   United Arab Emirates
Identifier: EY/ETD
Callsign: ETIHAD
Frequent-Flyer Program: Etihad Guest
Founded: Jul 2003
Started Operations: Nov 2003
Website: http://etihad.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights

10 (1.4 per day)

Distance

56,820km (35,318mi)
Per Flight: 5,682km (9,143mi)

Punctuality

Flights Delayed: 4 (40%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights

44 (1.5 per day)

Distance

388,388km (241,393mi)
Per Flight: 8,827km (14,203mi)

Routes

Route Map (30 Days)

Most Frequented Airports

Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Abu Dhabi (AUH) 10 3,990 1 570
  Toronto (YYZ) 2 973 0 139
  Melbourne (MEL) 1 707 0 101
  Chicago (ORD) 1 707 0 101
  Bangkok (BKK) 1 707 0 101
  Dublin (DUB) 1 532 0 76

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY141 ETD141
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
10:05 UTC+04
06:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:30 EST
20:30 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 10:19
14 min late
Arrived: 15:29
on time

14h 10m
 9 h 13 min in Abu Dhabi
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY140 ETD140
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
21:55 EST
25. Jan 02:55 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
19:45 UTC+04
15:45 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 22:05
10 min late
Arrived: 19:32
12 min early

12h 27m
 Flight may be missing (Delhi to Toronto)
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY218 ETD21T
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
21:40 UTC+04
17:40 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
02:45 IST
24. Jan 21:15 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 22:00
20 min late
Arrived: 02:33
12 min early

3h 3m
 16 h 8 min in Abu Dhabi
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY407 ETD407
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
01:55 UTC+07
23. Jan 18:55 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
05:55 UTC+04
01:55 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 01:50
5 min early
Arrived: 05:52
3 min early

7h 2m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 Flight may be missing (Toronto to Bangkok)
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY141 ETD141
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
10:05 UTC+04
06:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:30 EST
20:30 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 10:19
14 min late
Arrived: 16:01
31 min late

14h 42m
 27 h 48 min in Abu Dhabi
22. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY205 ETD89P
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
04:40 IST
21. Jan 23:10 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
06:05 UTC+04
02:05 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 04:44
4 min late
Arrived: 06:31
26 min late

3h 17m
 Flight may be missing (Bangkok to Mumbai)
21. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY402 ETD402
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
21:45 UTC+04
17:45 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
06:45 UTC+07
21. Jan 23:45 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 21:46
on time
Arrived: 06:22
23 min early

5h 36m
 Flight may be missing (Mumbai to Abu Dhabi)
20. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY206 ETD95Y
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
21:55 UTC+04
17:55 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
02:40 IST
20. Jan 21:10 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 22:48
53 min late
Arrived: 03:00
20 min late

2h 42m
 16 h 30 min in Abu Dhabi
20. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY407 ETD407
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
01:55 UTC+07
19. Jan 18:55 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
05:55 UTC+04
01:55 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 02:05
10 min late
Arrived: 06:18
23 min late

7h 13m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 Flight may be missing (Abu Dhabi to Bangkok)
19. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY140 ETD140
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
21:55 EST
20. Jan 02:55 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
19:45 UTC+04
15:45 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 23:12
1 h 17 min late
Arrived: 20:39
54 min late

12h 27m
 7 h 50 min in Toronto
19. Jan
Landed
Flight: EY141 ETD141
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
10:05 UTC+04
06:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:30 EST
20:30 UTC
Plane:
A6-ETH
B777-300ER
Departed: 10:13
8 min late
Arrived: 15:22
8 min early

14h 9m