A6-EGA: Emirates Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-31H(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Mar 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

354 seats
8 First 42 Business 304 Economy

Last Seen
Landed   EK54 (Emirates)
 Munich (MUC)
 Dubai (DXB)
1 week ago

Activity Last Month

Flights
45 (1 per day)
Distance
240,750km (149,645mi)
Per Flight: 5,350km (8,609mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dubai (DXB) 8 2,968 1 424
  Denpasar (DPS) 1 658 0 94
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK54 UAE54
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:35 CEST
14. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
18:30 UTC+04
14. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 10:33
-2 min
Arrived: 18:10
-19 min
5h 37m
 1 h in Munich
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK53 UAE53
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:05 UTC+04
14. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:35 CEST
14. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 04:09
+4 min
Arrived: 08:49
+14 min
6h 40m
 4 h 1 min in Dubai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK509 UAE509
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
21:55 IST
13. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
23:40 UTC+04
13. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 22:11
+16 min
Arrived: 23:27
-12 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Mumbai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK508 UAE508
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
15:40 UTC+04
13. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
20:25 IST
13. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 15:39
on time
Arrived: 20:11
-13 min
3h 2m
 15 h 5 min in Dubai
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK451 UAE451
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
19:50 WITA
12. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
00:45 UTC+04
12. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 19:55
+5 min
Arrived: 00:33
-11 min
8h 38m
 2 h in Denpasar
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK451 UAE451
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
12:50 NZST
12. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
17:55 WITA
12. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 12:44
-5 min
Arrived: 17:04
-50 min
8h 19m
 7 h 5 min in Auckland
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK450 UAE450
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
16:45 WITA
11. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
04:20 NZST
11. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 17:08
+23 min
Arrived: 04:57
+37 min
7h 48m
 2 h 1 min in Denpasar
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK450 UAE450
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:50 UTC+04
10. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
15:00 WITA
11. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 01:59
+9 min
Arrived: 15:07
+7 min
9h 7m
 4 h in Dubai
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK124 UAE124
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
16:30 UTC+03
10. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
21:50 UTC+04
10. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 16:31
on time
Arrived: 21:46
-3 min
4h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Istanbul to Istanbul)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK123 UAE123
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
11:20 UTC+04
10. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
14:55 UTC+03
10. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 11:30
+10 min
Arrived: 14:45
-9 min
4h 15m
 3 h in Dubai
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK224 UAE224
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:50 EDT
09. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
08:20 UTC+04
10. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: A6-EGA Departed: 11:51
on time
Arrived: 08:18
-2 min
12h 27m