A6-EDR: Emirates Airbus A380-800

Information
Type:  Airbus A380-861 (A388)

First Flight: May 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

517 seats
14 First 76 Business 427 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
52,710km (32,761mi)
Per Flight: 5,271km (8,481mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
42 (1 per day)
Distance
226,674km (140,894mi)
Per Flight: 5,397km (8,684mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dubai (DXB) 9 5,061 1 723
  Bangkok (BKK) 1 721 0 103
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 721 0 103
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK309 UAE309
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
07:25 CST
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
11:35 UTC+04
07:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 07:50
+25 min
Arrived: 11:43
+8 min
7h 53m
 9 h 3 min in Beijing
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK308 UAE308
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
10:50 UTC+04
20. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
22:20 CST
20. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 10:55
+5 min
Arrived: 22:19
on time
7h 24m
 2 h in Dubai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK6 UAE6
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
22:15 BST
19. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
08:05 UTC+04
20. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 22:17
+2 min
Arrived: 08:07
+2 min
6h 50m
 2 h in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK5 UAE4CK
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
15:45 UTC+04
19. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:15 BST
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 15:48
+3 min
Arrived: 20:10
-4 min
7h 22m
 8 h 2 min in Dubai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK377 UAE377
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:30 UTC+07
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
06:55 UTC+04
19. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 03:22
-8 min
Arrived: 06:50
-5 min
6h 28m
 14 h 10 min in Bangkok
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK376 UAE376
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
03:40 UTC+04
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
13:15 UTC+07
18. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 03:46
+6 min
Arrived: 13:12
-3 min
6h 26m
 3 h in Dubai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK373 UAE2WC
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:25 UTC+07
17. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
00:50 UTC+04
17. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 21:33
+8 min
Arrived: 00:30
-19 min
5h 57m
 2 h 1 min in Bangkok
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK372 UAE17K
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
09:40 UTC+04
17. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
19:15 UTC+07
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 09:49
+9 min
Arrived: 19:07
-7 min
6h 18m
 2 h 1 min in Dubai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK188 UAE188
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
22:40 CEST
16. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
07:35 UTC+04
17. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 22:41
on time
Arrived: 07:25
-9 min
6h 44m
 2 h in Barcelona
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK187 UAE187
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
15:45 UTC+04
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:55 CEST
16. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 15:49
+4 min
Arrived: 20:39
-16 min
6h 50m
 211 h 55 min in Dubai
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK72 UAE72
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
11:25 CEST
07. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
20:00 UTC+04
07. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: A6-EDR Departed: 11:21
-4 min
Arrived: 19:54
-6 min
6h 33m