9S-AKD: Congo Airways Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Feb 2008 (11 years ago)
Seat Configuration
160 seats
10 Business 150 Economy

Airline: Congo Airways (8Z/CGA)

Activity Last Month

Flights
20 (0 per day)
Distance
31,300km (19,454mi)
Per Flight: 1,565km (2,518mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sun, 04. Aug
Landed 8Z111 CGA111 Private owner
Kinshasa (FIH) Goma (GOM)
 9S-AKD A320 1,562km (970mi.)
Scheduled:
07:19 WAT
06:19 UTC
NA
Actual:
07:18 WAT
06:18 UTC
10:23 CAT
08:23 UTC
Sat, 03. Aug
Scheduled:
08:00 CAT
06:00 UTC
09:20 CAT
08:20 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
02:00 CAT
00:00 UTC
NA
Fri, 02. Aug
Scheduled:
19:24 WAT
18:24 UTC
NA
Actual:
19:24 WAT
18:24 UTC
22:36 CAT
20:36 UTC
Thu, 01. Aug
Scheduled:
19:21 WAT
18:21 UTC
NA
Actual:
19:21 WAT
18:21 UTC
22:40 CAT
20:40 UTC
Scheduled:
08:00 CAT
06:00 UTC
09:20 CAT
08:20 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
02:00 CAT
00:00 UTC
NA
Wed, 31. Jul
Scheduled:
15:55 WAT
14:55 UTC
NA
Actual:
15:55 WAT
14:55 UTC
19:07 CAT
17:07 UTC
Scheduled:
08:00 CAT
06:00 UTC
09:20 CAT
08:20 UTC
2h 20m
Tue, 30. Jul
Scheduled:
17:56 WAT
16:56 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:56 WAT
16:56 UTC
21:15 CAT
19:15 UTC
Scheduled:
08:00 CAT
06:00 UTC
09:20 CAT
08:20 UTC
2h 20m