9H-ZAZ: Air Horizont Boeing B737-400

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-436 (B734)

First Flight: Oct 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

170 seats
170 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
5,635km (3,502mi)
Per Flight: 805km (1,295mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (28%)
Average Delay: 146 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
13 (0 per day)
Distance
11,323km (7,044mi)
Per Flight: 871km (1,402mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Milan (BGY) 1 315 0 45
  Crotone (CRV) 1 238 0 34
  Tarbes (LDE) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP5002 LAV5002
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Crotone (CRV / LIBC)
13:40 CEST
14. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:30 CEST
14. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 13:35
-4 min
Arrived: 15:11
-18 min
1h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Milan to Crotone)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP5150 LAV5150
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
08:40 CEST
14. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
09:55 CEST
14. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 08:59
+19 min
Arrived: 09:54
on time
55m
 1 h in Olbia
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP5149 LAV5149
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
06:45 CEST
14. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
07:55 CEST
14. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 06:59
+14 min
Arrived: 07:52
-2 min
52m
 Flight potentially missing (Crotone to Milan)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP5001 LAV5001
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
06:00 CEST
14. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Crotone (CRV / LIBC)
08:00 CEST
14. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 11:03
+5 h 3 min
Arrived: 12:35
+4 h 3 min
1h 32m
 12 h 4 min in Milan
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP3252 LAV3252
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
21:30 CEST
13. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
23:15 CEST
13. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 21:29
on time
Arrived: 22:46
-28 min
1h 17m
 12 h 11 min in Tarbes
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP3251 LAV3251
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
07:00 CEST
13. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
08:40 CEST
13. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 07:15
+15 min
Arrived: 08:29
-10 min
1h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Rome to Milan)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP482 LAV482
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
10:55 CEST
12. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
12:55 CEST
12. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 11:30
+35 min
Arrived: 13:11
+16 min
1h 41m
 66 h 58 min in Tarbes
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP481 LAV481
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
14:00 CEST
09. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
16:05 CEST
09. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 14:42
+42 min
Arrived: 16:32
+27 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Rome
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AP482 LAV482
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
10:55 CEST
09. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
12:55 CEST
09. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 12:05
+1 h
Arrived: 13:32
+37 min
1h 27m
 Flight potentially missing (Milan to Tarbes)
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: AP5002 LAV5002
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Crotone (CRV / LIBC)
13:40 CEST
24. Aug 11:40 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:30 CEST
24. Aug 13:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 14:36
+56 min
Arrived: 16:08
+38 min
1h 31m
 51 min in Crotone
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: AP5663 LAV5663
Alba Star  (AP / LAV)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
11:25 CEST
24. Aug 09:25 UTC
To: Crotone (CRV / LIBC)
13:00 CEST
24. Aug 11:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-ZAZ Departed: 12:23
+58 min
Arrived: 13:45
+45 min
1h 21m