9H-XFW: Hi Fly Airbus A319

Production
First Flight: NA

Airline: Hi Fly (5K/HFY)

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
14,608km (9,083mi)
Per Flight: 1,328km (2,137mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 26,022,687 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
28 (0 per day)
Distance
35,364km (21,991mi)
Per Flight: 1,263km (2,033mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
19:05 CEST
17:05 UTC
21:10 CEST
19:10 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
+34 min
21:14 CEST
19:14 UTC
+4 min
2h 9m
Scheduled:
16:25 CEST
14:25 UTC
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
1h 55m
Actual:
16:41 CEST
14:41 UTC
+16 min
18:09 CEST
16:09 UTC
-10 min
1h 44m
Scheduled:
12:25 EEST
09:25 UTC
14:25 EEST
12:25 UTC
3h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
12:47 EEST
09:47 UTC
+22 min
14:25 CEST
12:25 UTC
3h 0m
Scheduled:
07:45 CEST
05:45 UTC
11:40 CEST
08:40 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
08:07 CEST
06:07 UTC
+22 min
11:32 EEST
08:32 UTC
-7 min
2h 47m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
17:30 CEST
15:30 UTC
19:19 CEST
17:19 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
17:29 CEST
15:29 UTC
19:19 CEST
17:19 UTC
1h 49m
Scheduled:
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
09:01 CEST
07:01 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
09:01 CEST
07:01 UTC
1h 55m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:34 CEST
15:34 UTC
19:21 CEST
17:21 UTC
1h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
17:34 CEST
15:34 UTC
19:22 CEST
17:22 UTC
1h 47m
Scheduled:
07:09 CEST
05:09 UTC
08:59 CEST
06:59 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
09:00 CEST
07:00 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
17:21 CEST
15:21 UTC
19:16 CEST
17:16 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
17:22 CEST
15:22 UTC
19:16 CEST
17:16 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
09:08 CEST
07:08 UTC
2h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
09:07 CEST
07:07 UTC
2h 1m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
17:15 CEST
15:15 UTC
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
17:14 CEST
15:14 UTC
18:59 CEST
16:59 UTC
1h 44m