9H-NEO: Air Malta Airbus A320 Neo

Information
Type:  320-251N (A20N)

First Flight: May 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About Air Malta (KM/AMC)



Air Malta plc is the flag carrier airline of Malta, with its headquarters in Luqa and its hub at Malta International Airport. It operates services to destinations in Europe, the Middle East and North Africa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Malta
Identifier: KM/AMC
Callsign: AIR MALTA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Flypass KMiles
Founded: 1973
Website: http://www.airmalta.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
52,836km (32,844mi)
Per Flight: 1,887km (3,036mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (42%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
142 (4 per day)
Distance
240,974km (149,852mi)
Per Flight: 1,697km (2,732mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Luqa (MLA) 32 - 4 0
  London (LHR) 7 - 1 0
  London (LGW) 5 - 0 0
  Catania (CTA) 4 - 0 0
  Brussels (BRU) 3 - 0 0
  Paris (CDG) 1 - 0 0
  Moscow (SVO) 1 - 0 0
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 - 0 0
  Milan (MXP) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM643 AMC643
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
23:40 CEST
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
00:20 CEST
18. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 00:03
+23 min
Arrived: 00:53
+33 min
50m
 56 min in Catania
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM642 AMC642
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
22:15 CEST
18. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
22:55 CEST
18. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 22:38
+23 min
Arrived: 23:06
+11 min
28m
 1 h in Luqa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM467 AMC467
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
18:50 CEST
18. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
21:25 CEST
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 19:30
+40 min
Arrived: 21:23
-1 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Paris
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM466 AMC466
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
15:10 CEST
18. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
17:55 CEST
18. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 15:37
+27 min
Arrived: 18:29
+34 min
2h 52m
 55 min in Luqa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM369 AMC369
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
11:10 CEST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
14:05 CEST
18. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: Estimated
11:05
-5 min
Arrived: 14:41
+36 min
3h 36m
 34 min in Hamburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM368 AMC368
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
07:20 CEST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
10:20 CEST
18. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 07:39
+19 min
Arrived: 10:30
+10 min
2h 51m
 6 h 5 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM103 AMC103
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:30 BST
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
00:40 CEST
17. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 21:58
+1 h
Arrived: 01:16
+36 min
2h 17m
 2 h 1 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM102 AMC102
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
17:05 CEST
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:30 BST
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 17:43
+38 min
Arrived: 19:40
+10 min
2h 57m
 1 h in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM117 AMC117
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:55 BST
17. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
16:00 CEST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 12:20
+25 min
Arrived: 16:18
+18 min
2h 58m
 1 h in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM116 AMC116
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
08:40 CEST
17. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:55 BST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 08:59
+19 min
Arrived: 10:43
-11 min
2h 43m
 10 h in Luqa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM421 AMC421
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
19:50 CEST
16. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
22:35 CEST
16. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-NEO Departed: 20:04
+14 min
Arrived: 22:19
-15 min
2h 14m