9H-LOL: Hi Fly Airbus A319

Production
First Flight: NA

Airline: Hi Fly (5K/HFY)

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
10,112km (6,286mi)
Per Flight: 1,264km (2,034mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 26,018,338 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
49 (1 per day)
Distance
60,956km (37,904mi)
Per Flight: 1,244km (2,002mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:19 CEST
15:19 UTC
+919 min
19:16 CEST
17:16 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
07:05 CEST
05:05 UTC
+305 min
08:56 CEST
06:56 UTC
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:35 CEST
15:35 UTC
+935 min
19:36 CEST
17:36 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
+306 min
08:54 CEST
06:54 UTC
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
17:43 CEST
15:43 UTC
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
1h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
17:42 CEST
15:42 UTC
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
1h 48m
Scheduled:
07:03 CEST
05:03 UTC
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
1h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
07:03 CEST
05:03 UTC
08:49 CEST
06:49 UTC
1h 46m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
20:00 CEST
18:00 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
17:54 CEST
15:54 UTC
19:59 CEST
17:59 UTC
2h 4m
Scheduled:
07:05 CEST
05:05 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
07:05 CEST
05:05 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
17:26 CEST
15:26 UTC
19:23 CEST
17:23 UTC
1h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
17:25 CEST
15:25 UTC
19:24 CEST
17:24 UTC
1h 57m
Scheduled:
07:02 CEST
05:02 UTC
08:52 CEST
06:52 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
07:03 CEST
05:03 UTC
08:52 CEST
06:52 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
17:31 CEST
15:31 UTC
19:32 CEST
17:32 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
19:32 CEST
17:32 UTC
2h 0m