9H-GTC: Air Horizont Boeing B737-400

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-430 (B734)

First Flight: Jun 1992 ( 27 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

162 seats
162 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
21,216km (13,191mi)
Per Flight: 884km (1,422mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
98,457km (61,243mi)
Per Flight: 887km (1,428mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tirana (TIA) 21 3,514 3 502
  Rome (FCO) 9 1,547 1 221
  Milan (MXP) 7 1,281 1 183
  Bologna (BLQ) 4 756 0 108
  Mykonos (JMK) 3 525 0 75
  Verona (VRN) 1 224 0 32
  Milan (BGY) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2331 BPA2331
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 06:40
+10 min
Arrived: 08:27
-7 min
1h 46m
 10 h 9 min in Tirana
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2226 BPA226T
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
19:00 CEST
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
20:30 CEST
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 19:06
+6 min
Arrived: 20:31
+1 min
1h 24m
 1 h in Rome
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2227 BPA227F
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
16:45 CEST
15. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
18:20 CEST
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 16:51
+6 min
Arrived: 18:01
-18 min
1h 9m
 19 h 8 min in Tirana
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2220 BPA2220
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:30 CEST
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
21:25 CEST
14. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: Estimated
19:47
+17 min
Arrived: 21:24
on time
1h 36m
 1 h in Milan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2221 BPA2221
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
16:45 CEST
14. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:50 CEST
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 17:02
+17 min
Arrived: 18:42
-7 min
1h 40m
 57 min in Tirana
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2232 BPA232B
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
14:15 CEST
14. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
16:00 CEST
14. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 14:30
+15 min
Arrived: 16:04
+4 min
1h 34m
 42 min in Milan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2233 BPA233T
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
11:45 CEST
14. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
13:35 CEST
14. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 12:17
+32 min
Arrived: 13:47
+12 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Tirana
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2330 BPA2330
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
09:15 CEST
14. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
11:10 CEST
14. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 09:41
+26 min
Arrived: 11:15
+5 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Milan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2331 BPA2331
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
06:30 CEST
14. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:35 CEST
14. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 06:33
+3 min
Arrived: 08:09
-25 min
1h 35m
 9 h 7 min in Tirana
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2220 BPA2220
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:30 CEST
13. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
21:25 CEST
13. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: Estimated
18:25
-1 h
Arrived: 21:26
+1 min
3h
 -31 min in Milan
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV2221 BPA2221
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Tirana (TIA / LATI)
16:45 CEST
13. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:50 CEST
13. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-GTC Departed: 17:25
+40 min
Arrived: 18:57
+7 min
1h 32m