9H-GAX: Blue Panorama Airlines Boeing B737-800

Production
First Flight: Feb 2000 (19 years ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
12,510km (7,779mi)
Per Flight: 1,390km (2,237mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (22%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
106 (3 per day)
Distance
113,102km (70,304mi)
Per Flight: 1,067km (1,717mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 23 (21%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Flight Profile

Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:40 CEST
06:40 UTC
10:45 CEST
08:45 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
+30 min
10:53 CEST
08:53 UTC
+8 min
2h 13m
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
06:39 CEST
04:39 UTC
+39 min
08:26 CEST
06:26 UTC
+26 min
2h 26m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
13:30 CEST
11:30 UTC
15:15 CEST
13:15 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
13:48 CEST
11:48 UTC
+18 min
15:08 CEST
13:08 UTC
-6 min
1h 38m
Scheduled:
11:25 CEST
09:25 UTC
12:43 CEST
10:43 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
11:25 CEST
09:25 UTC
12:43 CEST
10:43 UTC
1h 18m
Scheduled:
08:43 CEST
06:43 UTC
10:16 CEST
08:16 UTC
1h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
08:43 CEST
06:43 UTC
10:16 CEST
08:16 UTC
1h 33m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
16:45 CEST
14:45 UTC
18:50 CEST
16:50 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
16:56 CEST
14:56 UTC
+11 min
18:34 CEST
16:34 UTC
-15 min
1h 49m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
21:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
1h 55m
Actual:
20:31 CEST
18:31 UTC
+61 min
22:00 CEST
20:00 UTC
+35 min
2h 30m
Scheduled:
10:59 WEST
09:59 UTC
15:54 WEST
13:54 UTC
3h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
10:59 WEST
09:59 UTC
15:54 CEST
13:54 UTC
3h 55m
Scheduled:
07:13 CEST
05:13 UTC
09:46 CEST
08:46 UTC
3h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
07:13 CEST
05:13 UTC
09:46 WEST
08:46 UTC
3h 33m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
23:01 EET
21:01 UTC
03:22 EET
01:22 UTC
4h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
23:01 EET
21:01 UTC
03:22 CEST
01:22 UTC
4h 20m
Scheduled:
17:57 CEST
15:57 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
17:58 CEST
15:58 UTC
22:04 EET
20:04 UTC