9H-AHS: Air Malta Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Last Seen

About Air Malta (KM/AMC)



Air Malta plc is the flag carrier airline of Malta, with its headquarters in Luqa and its hub at Malta International Airport. It operates services to destinations in Europe, the Middle East and North Africa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Malta
Identifier: KM/AMC
Callsign: AIR MALTA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Flypass KMiles
Founded: 1973
Website: http://www.airmalta.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
39,150km (24,344mi)
Per Flight: 1,350km (2,173mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (34%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
153 (5 per day)
Distance
216,189km (134,451mi)
Per Flight: 1,413km (2,275mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Luqa (MLA) 32 - 4 0
  Catania (CTA) 7 - 1 0
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 2 - 0 0
  Munich (MUC) 2 - 0 0
  Vienna (VIE) 2 - 0 0
  Berlin (TXL) 2 - 0 0
  Paris (ORY) 1 - 0 0
  London (LHR) 1 - 0 0
  Paris (CDG) 1 - 0 0
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 - 0 0
  Kyiv (KBP) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM513 AMC513
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
22:50 CEST
18. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
23:30 CEST
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 22:50
on time
Arrived: 23:17
-12 min
26m
 7 h 1 min in Catania
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM512 AMC512
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
14:55 CEST
18. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
15:35 CEST
18. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 15:28
+33 min
Arrived: 15:48
+13 min
20m
 1 h in Luqa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM377 AMC377
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:10 CEST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
14:00 CEST
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 11:31
+21 min
Arrived: 13:58
-1 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Berlin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM376 AMC376
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
07:25 CEST
18. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
10:20 CEST
18. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 07:45
+20 min
Arrived: 10:25
+5 min
2h 39m
 8 h 6 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM575 AMC575
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Kyiv (KBP / UKBB)
21:05 EEST
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
23:15 CEST
17. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 21:42
+37 min
Arrived: 23:31
+16 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Kyiv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM574 AMC574
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
16:00 CEST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Kyiv (KBP / UKBB)
20:15 EEST
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 17:00
+1 h
Arrived: 20:42
+27 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM147 AMC147
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
10:55 BST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
15:15 CEST
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 11:30
+35 min
Arrived: 15:31
+16 min
3h 1m
 1 h in Manchester
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM146 AMC146
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
07:30 CEST
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
10:05 BST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 07:42
+12 min
Arrived: 09:52
-12 min
3h 10m
 8 h 6 min in Luqa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM725 AMC725
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
20:05 UTC+01
16. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
00:05 CEST
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 19:52
-12 min
Arrived: 23:27
-37 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Casablanca
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM724 AMC724
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
16:40 CEST
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
19:05 UTC+01
16. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 16:46
+6 min
Arrived: 18:43
-21 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Luqa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM827 AMC827
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:35 IDT
16. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
15:40 CEST
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: 9H-AHS Departed: 13:47
+12 min
Arrived: 15:30
-9 min
2h 43m