9H-AEQ: Air Malta Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Malta (KM/AMC)



Air Malta plc is the flag carrier airline of Malta, with its headquarters in Luqa and its hub at Malta International Airport. It operates services to destinations in Europe, the Middle East and North Africa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Malta
Identifier: KM/AMC
Callsign: AIR MALTA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Flypass KMiles
Founded: 1973
Website: http://www.airmalta.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
55,318km (34,388mi)
Per Flight: 1,627km (2,618mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 14 (41%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
167 (5 per day)
Distance
234,301km (145,688mi)
Per Flight: 1,403km (2,258mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Luqa (MLA) 37 6,307 5 901
  Catania (CTA) 5 938 0 134
  Munich (MUC) 4 700 0 100
  Paris (ORY) 3 623 0 89
  Vienna (VIE) 3 546 0 78
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 308 0 44
  Rome (FCO) 1 231 0 33
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 231 0 33
  Moscow (SVO) 1 231 0 33
  Brussels (BRU) 1 231 0 33
  Paris (CDG) 1 231 0 33
  Tunis (TUN) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: KM423
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 09:10 2h 45m
 1 h in Brussels
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM422 AMC422
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
05:20 CEST
03:20 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
08:15 CEST
06:15 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 05:20
on time
Arrived: 07:56
18 min early
2h 36m
 5 h 3 min in Luqa
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM467 AMC467
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:45 CEST
22. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
00:20 CEST
22. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 21:57
12 min delayed
Arrived: 00:17
3 min early
2h 20m
 1 h in Paris
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM466 AMC466
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
18:00 CEST
22. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
20:45 CEST
22. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 18:00
on time
Arrived: 20:41
4 min early
2h 41m
 46 min in Luqa
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM669 AMC669
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
15:40 CEST
22. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
16:50 CEST
22. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 16:15
35 min delayed
Arrived: 17:14
24 min delayed
58m
 48 min in Cagliari
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM668 AMC668
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
13:35 CEST
22. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
14:50 CEST
22. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 13:35
on time
Arrived: 15:27
37 min delayed
1h 52m
 18 min in Luqa
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM515 AMC515
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
10:40 CEST
22. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
12:50 CEST
22. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 11:22
42 min delayed
Arrived: 13:17
27 min delayed
1h 54m
 1 h in Vienna
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM514 AMC514
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
07:15 CEST
22. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
09:30 CEST
22. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 07:15
on time
Arrived: 09:48
18 min delayed
2h 33m
 7 h 6 min in Luqa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM639 AMC639
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
21:55 CEST
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
23:45 CEST
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 22:09
14 min delayed
Arrived: 23:47
2 min delayed
1h 38m
 51 min in Venice
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM638 AMC638
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
19:20 CEST
21. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
21:05 CEST
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 19:20
on time
Arrived: 21:18
13 min delayed
1h 58m
 47 min in Luqa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM625 AMC625
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:50 CEST
21. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
16:40 CEST
21. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEQ
A320
Departed: 14:50 Arrived: 18:32
1 h delayed
3h 42m