9H-AEO: Air Malta Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

About Air Malta (KM/AMC)



Air Malta plc is the flag carrier airline of Malta, with its headquarters in Luqa and its hub at Malta International Airport. It operates services to destinations in Europe, the Middle East and North Africa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Malta
Identifier: KM/AMC
Callsign: AIR MALTA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Flypass KMiles
Founded: 1973
Website: http://www.airmalta.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
42,240km (26,263mi)
Per Flight: 1,320km (2,124mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (46%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
147 (4 per day)
Distance
206,094km (128,104mi)
Per Flight: 1,402km (2,256mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Luqa (MLA) 33 5,642 4 806
  Rome (FCO) 3 623 0 89
  Munich (MUC) 2 469 0 67
  Catania (CTA) 2 469 0 67
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 392 0 56
  Southend (SEN) 1 308 0 44
  Tarbes (LDE) 1 308 0 44
  Vienna (VIE) 1 308 0 44
  Lisbon (LIS) 1 308 0 44
  Milan (MXP) 1 231 0 33
  Paris (ORY) 1 231 0 33
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 231 0 33
  Lyon (LYS) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: KM478 AMC478
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
06:25 CEST
04:25 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
09:20 CEST
07:20 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 06:32
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:02
-17 min
2h 29m
 Flight potentially missing (Frankfurt to Luqa)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM328 AMC328
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
16:15 CEST
18. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
18:55 CEST
18. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 16:30
+15 min
Arrived: 19:18
+23 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Luqa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM395 AMC395
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:50 CEST
18. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
14:50 CEST
18. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 12:00
+10 min
Arrived: 14:37
-12 min
2h 36m
 1 h in Amsterdam
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM394 AMC394
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
07:40 CEST
18. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:50 CEST
18. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 07:57
+17 min
Arrived: 10:51
+1 min
2h 54m
 8 h 4 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM643 AMC643
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
23:20 CEST
17. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
23:59 CEST
17. Sep 21:59 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 23:22
+2 min
Arrived: 23:52
-6 min
30m
 53 min in Catania
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM642 AMC642
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
21:50 CEST
17. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
22:30 CEST
17. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 21:56
+6 min
Arrived: 22:28
-1 min
32m
 45 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM309 AMC309
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:50 CEST
17. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
21:00 CEST
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 19:10
+20 min
Arrived: 21:11
+11 min
2h
 59 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM308 AMC308
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
15:40 CEST
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:00 CEST
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 15:45
+5 min
Arrived: 18:11
+11 min
2h 26m
 43 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM395 AMC395
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:50 CEST
17. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
14:50 CEST
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 12:19
+29 min
Arrived: 15:01
+11 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Amsterdam
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM394 AMC394
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
07:40 CEST
17. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:50 CEST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 07:57
+17 min
Arrived: 11:00
+10 min
3h 3m
 6 h 3 min in Luqa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM591 AMC591
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
23:30 CEST
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
02:15 CEST
17. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEO Departed: 23:25
-5 min
Arrived: 01:42
-32 min
2h 17m