9H-AEJ: Air Malta Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-111 (A319)

First Flight: Feb 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

141 seats
141 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Air Malta (KM/AMC)



Air Malta plc is the flag carrier airline of Malta, with its headquarters in Luqa and its hub at Malta International Airport. It operates services to destinations in Europe, the Middle East and North Africa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Malta
Identifier: KM/AMC
Callsign: AIR MALTA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Flypass KMiles
Founded: 1973
Website: http://www.airmalta.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
35,098km (21,818mi)
Per Flight: 1,526km (2,455mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (26%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
174,250km (108,311mi)
Per Flight: 1,394km (2,243mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Luqa (MLA) 26 3,745 3 535
  Naples (NAP) 4 658 0 94
  London (LHR) 4 588 0 84
  Rome (FCO) 3 455 0 65
  Tarbes (LDE) 2 392 0 56
  Munich (MUC) 2 329 0 47
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 224 0 32
  Brussels (BRU) 1 196 0 28
  Vienna (VIE) 1 196 0 28
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM346 AMC346
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
18:00 CEST
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
21:05 CEST
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 18:04
+4 min
Arrived: 20:41
-23 min
2h 37m
 19 h 13 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM329 AMC329
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:55 CEST
17. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
22:30 CEST
17. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 20:08
+13 min
Arrived: 22:32
+2 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Frankfurt
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM328 AMC328
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
16:15 CEST
17. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
18:55 CEST
17. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 16:21
+6 min
Arrived: 19:00
+5 min
2h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM183 AMC183
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
09:50 BST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
14:10 CEST
17. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 09:59
+9 min
Arrived: 13:42
-27 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Southend
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM182 AMC182
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
06:45 CEST
17. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
09:05 BST
17. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 06:45
on time
Arrived: 08:47
-17 min
3h 2m
 8 h 5 min in Luqa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM4629 AMC4629
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
21:25 CEST
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
22:50 CEST
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 21:14
-11 min
Arrived: 22:15
-34 min
1h 1m
 53 min in Naples
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM4433 AMC4433
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
18:25 CEST
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
20:40 CEST
16. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 18:32
+7 min
Arrived: 20:20
-19 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Tarbes
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM4432 AMC4432
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
15:15 CEST
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
17:30 CEST
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 15:24
+9 min
Arrived: 17:21
-8 min
1h 57m
 51 min in Naples
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM4628 AMC4628
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
13:00 CEST
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
14:25 CEST
16. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 13:28
+28 min
Arrived: 14:32
+7 min
1h 4m
 13 h 7 min in Luqa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM347 AMC347
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
21:55 CEST
15. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
00:55 CEST
15. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 22:04
+9 min
Arrived: 00:20
-34 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Leipzig
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM346 AMC346
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
18:00 CEST
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
21:05 CEST
15. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEJ Departed: 18:00
on time
Arrived: 20:41
-24 min
2h 41m