9H-AEI: Air Malta Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

Last Seen
Landed   KM625 (Air Malta)
 Milan (MXP)
 Luqa (MLA)
17 hr ago

About Air Malta (KM/AMC)



Air Malta plc is the flag carrier airline of Malta, with its headquarters in Luqa and its hub at Malta International Airport. It operates services to destinations in Europe, the Middle East and North Africa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Malta
Identifier: KM/AMC
Callsign: AIR MALTA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Flypass KMiles
Founded: 1973
Website: http://www.airmalta.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
44,960km (27,946mi)
Per Flight: 1,405km (2,260mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (18%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
156 (5 per day)
Distance
243,048km (151,092mi)
Per Flight: 1,558km (2,507mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Luqa (MLA) 36 6,153 5 879
  London (LHR) 2 469 0 67
  Munich (MUC) 2 469 0 67
  Catania (CTA) 2 469 0 67
  Frankfurt (FRA) 2 350 0 50
  Moscow (SVO) 1 308 0 44
  Paris (CDG) 1 308 0 44
  Brussels (BRU) 1 308 0 44
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 308 0 44
  Lyon (LYS) 1 308 0 44
  Paris (ORY) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM625 AMC625
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:50 CEST
18. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
16:40 CEST
18. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 15:26
+36 min
Arrived: 17:08
+28 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Milan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM624 AMC624
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
12:10 CEST
18. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:00 CEST
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 12:20
+10 min
Arrived: 14:00
on time
1h 40m
 53 min in Luqa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM613 AMC613
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
10:00 CEST
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
11:25 CEST
18. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 10:14
+14 min
Arrived: 11:26
+1 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Rome
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM612 AMC612
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
07:35 CEST
18. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
09:00 CEST
18. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 07:42
+7 min
Arrived: 08:54
-5 min
1h 12m
 13 h 7 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM639 AMC639
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:10 CEST
17. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
18:00 CEST
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 16:18
+8 min
Arrived: 17:56
-3 min
1h 38m
 57 min in Venice
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM638 AMC638
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
13:40 CEST
17. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
15:25 CEST
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 13:40
on time
Arrived: 15:21
-4 min
1h 41m
 51 min in Luqa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM515 AMC515
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
10:40 CEST
17. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
12:50 CEST
17. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 10:54
+14 min
Arrived: 12:48
-1 min
1h 54m
 1 h in Vienna
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM514 AMC514
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
07:15 CEST
17. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
09:30 CEST
17. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 07:46
+31 min
Arrived: 09:41
+11 min
1h 55m
 7 h 5 min in Luqa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM643 AMC643
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
23:40 CEST
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
00:20 CEST
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 23:47
+7 min
Arrived: 00:12
-7 min
25m
 58 min in Catania
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM642 AMC642
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
22:15 CEST
16. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
22:55 CEST
16. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 22:21
+6 min
Arrived: 22:49
-5 min
27m
 1 h in Luqa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KM467 AMC467
Air Malta  (KM / AMC)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
18:50 CEST
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
21:25 CEST
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: 9H-AEI Departed: 18:56
+6 min
Arrived: 21:12
-12 min
2h 15m