5T-CLC: Mauritania Airlines International Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7EE(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2005 ( 14 years ago)

About Mauritania Airlines International (L6/MAI)



Mauritania Airlines previously Mauritania Airlines International, is an airline based in Nouakchott, Mauritania, serving as flag carrier of the country. The company was set up in December 2010 in response to the demise of Mauritania Airways. In April 2018, it was announced the airline has rebranded from Mauritania Airlines International to Mauritania Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Mauritania
Identifier: L6/MAI
Founded: 2010
Website: http://www.mauritaniaairlines.mr/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
13,610km (8,461mi)
Per Flight: 1,361km (2,190mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (80%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
38 (1 per day)
Distance
48,944km (30,440mi)
Per Flight: 1,288km (2,073mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Nouakchott (NKC) 8 - 1 0
  Dakar (DSS) 5 - 0 0
  Casablanca (CMN) 4 - 0 0
  Abidjan (ABJ) 3 - 0 0
  Cotonou (COO) 1 - 0 0
  Bamako (BKO) 1 - 0 0
  Nouadhibou (NDB) 1 - 0 0
  Libreville (LBV) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6115 MAI115
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
10:00 UTC+01
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Nouakchott (NKC / GQNO)
12:00 GMT
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 10:28
+28 min
3h
 2 h 1 min in Casablanca
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6114 MAI114
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Nouakchott (NKC / GQNO)
04:30 GMT
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
08:30 UTC+01
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 04:33
+3 min
Arrived: 07:55
-34 min
2h 22m
 Flight potentially missing (Nouadhibou to Nouakchott)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6119 MAI119
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
21:30 UTC+01
17. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Nouadhibou (NDB / GQPP)
22:50 GMT
17. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 22:05
+35 min
Arrived: 23:21
+31 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Casablanca
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6118 MAI118
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Nouakchott (NKC / GQNO)
17:00 GMT
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
20:40 UTC+01
17. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 17:25
+25 min
Arrived: 20:53
+13 min
2h 28m
 Flight potentially missing (Brazzaville to Nouakchott)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6146 MAI146
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Libreville (LBV / FOOL)
16:50 WAT
15. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Brazzaville (BZV / FCBB)
18:10 WAT
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 16:50 Arrived: Estimated
19:04
+54 min
2h 14m
 Flight potentially missing (Dakar to Libreville)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6146 MAI146
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Nouakchott (NKC / GQNO)
07:00 GMT
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Dakar (DSS / GOBD)
07:55 GMT
15. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 07:04
+4 min
Arrived: 07:47
-7 min
43m
 12 h 7 min in Nouakchott
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6113 MAI113
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Dakar (DSS / GOBD)
17:20 GMT
14. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Nouakchott (NKC / GQNO)
18:15 GMT
14. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 18:01
+41 min
Arrived: 18:44
+29 min
43m
 Flight potentially missing (Bamako to Dakar)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6113 MAI113
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Abidjan (ABJ / DIAP)
13:00 GMT
14. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Bamako (BKO / GABS)
14:30 GMT
14. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 13:41
+41 min
Arrived: 14:56
+26 min
1h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Dakar to Abidjan)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: L6112 MAI112
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Nouakchott (NKC / GQNO)
07:00 GMT
14. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Dakar (DSS / GOBD)
07:55 GMT
14. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 07:16
+16 min
Arrived: 08:04
+9 min
48m
 Flight potentially missing (Nouadhibou to Nouakchott)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: L611 MAI011
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Zouerate (OUZ / GQPZ)
17:40 GMT
13. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Nouadhibou (NDB / GQPP)
18:20 GMT
13. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 17:40 Arrived: 19:04
+44 min
1h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (Nouadhibou to Zouerate)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: L610 MAI010
Mauritania Airlines International  (L6 / MAI)
From: Nouakchott (NKC / GQNO)
14:20 GMT
13. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Nouadhibou (NDB / GQPP)
15:20 GMT
13. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: 5T-CLC Departed: 15:21
+1 h
Arrived: 15:53
+33 min
32m