5N-MJO: Arik Air Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: Feb 2009 (10 years ago)
Seat Configuration
148 seats
16 Business 132 Economy

Recent Flights

Fri, 12. Oct 2018
Scheduled:
13:40 EEST
10:40 UTC
14:17 EEST
11:17 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
13:40 EEST
10:40 UTC
14:17 EEST
11:17 UTC
0h 36m
Fri, 23. Mar 2018
Scheduled:
11:04 WAT
10:04 UTC
14:48 WAT
13:48 UTC
3h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
11:05 WAT
10:05 UTC
14:47 WAT
13:47 UTC
3h 42m
Fri, 16. Mar 2018
Scheduled:
20:26 GMT
20:26 UTC
22:05 GMT
22:05 UTC
1h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
20:26 GMT
20:26 UTC
22:06
22:06 UTC
1h 39m
Landed W38396 ARA8396 Arik Air W3 / ARA
Lagos (LOS) Bamako (BKO)
 5N-MJO B737-800 1,403km (871mi.)
Scheduled:
14:30 WAT
13:30 UTC
16:33 WAT
16:33 UTC
3h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
14:30 WAT
13:30 UTC
16:33 GMT
16:33 UTC
3h 2m
Tue, 06. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
15:25 WAT
14:25 UTC
15:52 WAT
14:52 UTC
0h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
15:25 WAT
14:25 UTC
15:51 WAT
14:51 UTC
0h 25m
Fri, 29. Dec 2017
Scheduled:
14:28 WAT
13:28 UTC
14:48 WAT
13:48 UTC
0h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
14:29 WAT
13:29 UTC
14:48 WAT
13:48 UTC
0h 19m